[email protected]

0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
  • Azelaic Acid 20% Azelaic Acid 20%

Azelaic Acid 20%

Price
Value
Quality
Star Rating
24 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$24.80
OR

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 24 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  1. Works Quickly review by Yvonne on 11/20/2019
    Quality
    Star Rating
    Price
    Value

    I use this cream on my nose and chin and wherever I have redness and it seems to immediately calm my skin and make the redness go away. Very fast shipping too!

  2. Fast shipping review by made in Florida on 6/28/2018
    Quality
    Star Rating
    Price
    Value

    Shipping was prompt. Product arrived safely.
    The tubes are only 15 g... very small for the price they are selling... oh well
    The products are from India. I have used products from South Africa which a very good; so it will be interesting to compare the quality of the India products.
    So far so good . This maybe my new favorite shop

  3. Azelaic review by madeline on 7/29/2017
    Star Rating
    Price
    Value
    Quality

    Received product in a timely manner. Quality of the product seemed to be great. Unopened, package was not damaged and product noticeably UNtampered with. Have yet to see results. Still use once a day. Hope to see results soon.

  4. Wonderful Cream review by Tess on 6/26/2017
    Value
    Quality
    Star Rating
    Price

    This stuff works very well on my husbands rashes and break outs from the sun he has Rosacea this clears it up

  5. Dermatologist recommended as alternative to Finacea. review by MsDebs on 6/24/2017
    Star Rating
    Price
    Value
    Quality

    Received product in 3 days. Finacea was $227 with discount coupon. This product was less than $25. Just started using.

  6. Good product and nice website review by on 7/6/2016
    Quality
    Value
    Price
    Star Rating

    I have used this product for more than 10 years. It is very effective for acne control and prevention.

    It is easy to place the order on taraskincare website and I received the product in two days.

  7. Azelaic Acid 20% review by wendy bell on 4/1/2016
    Quality
    Value
    Price
    Star Rating

    Always fast delivery with no hassles!

  8. MUCH better prices than local pharmacy review by on 1/1/2016
    Quality
    Value
    Price
    Star Rating

    After paying an absurd amount for another product to treat my moderate rosacea, my dermatologist prescribed this when the other product didn't work. Tara Skin Care had this a good deal cheaper than my local pharmacy, I'll be buying more as this really seems to be helping!

  9. Lower cost than a prescription product review by on 12/1/2015
    Quality
    Value
    Price
    Star Rating

    The product works as intended, and was recommended to me by my Dermatologist.
    I would prefer to purchase a larger size tube, though.
    This one is 15g.

  10. Great prices, great service review by None on 10/14/2015
    Quality
    Value
    Price
    Star Rating

    I was pleasantly surprised at how fast the products arrived. The prices are great and the ordering process is simple. Very well done.

Items 1 to 10 of 24 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

Reward Points You will earn 5 Points for writing a review this product.

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Star Rating
Price
Value