[email protected]

0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
  • Bimat Bimatoprost Ophthalmic Solution Bimat Bimatoprost Ophthalmic Solution

Bimat Bimatoprost Ophthalmic Solution

Value
Quality
Star Rating
Price
88 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$36.80
OR

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 88 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 9
  1. Same active ingredient as Latisse review by Lissa on 5/5/2021
    Value
    Quality
    Star Rating
    Price

    This is my third bottle of careprost. I typically have very short, sparse lashes with bottom lashes that are nin existent and careprost works to grow and keep my lashes [top & bottom] long, dark and thick. I have never considered using Latisse due to the ridiculous cost, but this is a very affordable option. It does take.a few weeks and consistency to start seeing results but trust that it is well worth the wait!

  2. I have lashes now review by Dkhapd on 3/28/2021
    Star Rating
    Price
    Value
    Quality

    This product works well on my lashes and brows. I tried the brand name Latisse originally and ran out. It was too expensive to keep buying so I decided to try Bimat. I actually like it better because it doesn’t make my eyes itch as much.

  3. 5 Stars all around review by LashLove on 12/28/2020
    Value
    Quality
    Star Rating
    Price

    Great results with regular use. Tara Skincare is my go-to source for best value and orders delivered quickly and securely.

  4. FALSE EYELASHES GONE! review by Lisa on 12/17/2020
    Price
    Value
    Quality
    Star Rating

    This product is my little miracle worker with HUGE results. I stumbled onto it as I was looking for an alternative to the expensive Latisse. I had lost most of my eyelashes due to a reaction with extensions, I'd been wearing false eyelashes since then, and I was super unhappy with that. Well, now my lashes are better that they ever were in my life and I am 58 years old. I actually have to trim them. I will use this forever!!!

  5. Eyebrows Too! review by GWENYTH on 12/2/2020
    Quality
    Star Rating
    Price
    Value

    AgainI have purchased Careprost Eyelash Growth Serum but I use it on my eyebrows as well! It works great on both eyelashes and eyebrows. I don't even use an eyebrow pencil. TaraSkin is the only place I buy this product and it comes with a free brush too!

  6. Happy with the results review by Miranda on 9/24/2020
    Price
    Value
    Quality
    Star Rating

    I found careprost was drying my skin a bit so I ended up getting eyelash extensions..HUGE MISTAKE!! it ripped all my eyelashes out so I ended up ordering Bimat since I read it's a little bit more gentle. It took longer for it to work than careprost but it WORKED!!..I wish we could post pictures my eyelashes are super long! so beyond happy. Taraskin is my go to website to buy my products. I'm in Canada and this is the only website I will order from.

  7. Generic Latisse! review by Shelly on 9/16/2020
    Price
    Value
    Quality
    Star Rating

    I love this product and it works - i use it on thinning eyebrows as well. I have been a customer for years - the product and the service is 5 star!

  8. OBSESSED review by KC on 9/5/2020
    Price
    Value
    Quality
    Star Rating

    This is the best product out there for eyelash growth! Everyone thinks I have fake eyelashes and it is the best compliment! Love this stuff!

  9. AMAZING! review by sue on 8/9/2020
    Quality
    Star Rating
    Price
    Value

    Been using this product and after a few weeks, my eyelashes are soooooo long they really are beautiful I can't believe how this product works!! People keep asking me if they are false I am very excited about this product.

  10. Long lashes at last!! review by Rbaker on 2/6/2020
    Price
    Value
    Quality
    Star Rating

    I'm so excited to have found a good reliable place to buy careprost. It's a great value compared to by the prescription latisse and is exactly the same thing. They send your products super fast, like you received them in about three days, and all the products I've bought have been legit. I just waiting now for my lashes to grow very long. You have to use nightly to achieve results but at least now I have a good reliable , affordable place to acquire my products. Check the tretnoin- retinA out too. My skin has never looked better and I just turned 41. Please, Taraskin, never stop selling products.

Items 1 to 10 of 88 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 9

Write Your Own Review

Reward Points You will earn 5 Points for writing a review this product.

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Price
Value
Quality
Star Rating