Pay Credit Card With Zapper App Please Click On Payment Instructions! SUPPORT@TARASC.COM

0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
  • Bimat Bimatoprost Ophthalmic Solution Bimat Bimatoprost Ophthalmic Solution

Bimat Bimatoprost Ophthalmic Solution

Star Rating
Price
Value
Quality
73 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$36.80
OR

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 73 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 8
  1. Have been long term buyer review by Rhiannonmimi555 on 3/23/2019
    Quality
    Star Rating
    Price
    Value

    Love love this product! Just as good as Latesse but cheaper and less hassles.

  2. Fabulous review by Nicole on 3/23/2019
    Quality
    Star Rating
    Price
    Value

    It was delivered so fast! Within 2 days of me placing the order! And this stuff is AMAZING my lashes are so long now

  3. Yep, it works! review by Joan on 1/4/2019
    Quality
    Star Rating
    Price
    Value

    I bought this hoping to thicken my lashes, which it did, but I wasn't prepared for how long they would become. I recommend it highly!

  4. Great alternative to Latese review by Sandy on 12/4/2018
    Value
    Quality
    Star Rating
    Price

    Second bottle. The results seemed slower than the latese braand but I didn’t get the dark line and bumps on my eyelids either. It worked fine.

  5. great, fast shipping! review by madeline on 11/2/2018
    Quality
    Star Rating
    Price
    Value

    Fast shipping!

  6. Excellent product!! review by ShannonR on 10/8/2018
    Star Rating
    Price
    Value
    Quality

    Works as described. :)

  7. This stuff works! review by Maryland Girl on 9/1/2018
    Price
    Value
    Quality
    Star Rating

    It takes some time at first, but after 6 weeks, my lashes were noticing longer. At 12 weeks, people were asking if my lashes were real. Using this every other day, I’ve been able to maintain considerable length of my lashes over several years. No downsides. Try it! It works!

  8. Great product and company review by Phyllis on 6/1/2018
    Quality
    Star Rating
    Price
    Value

    I've used this for several years and love it! I had to stop using it for a month while recovering from surgery and definitely noticed a difference in the fullness of my lashes. My lashes are fairly long but not so full anymore so the bimatoprost is a must for me! Also, I LOVE Tara Skin Care! Consistently excellent products and customer service. Thank you!

  9. Good product review by Gemmie on 5/10/2018
    Price
    Value
    Quality
    Star Rating

    I use the expensive version of this years ago and this product is just as good! But the price is much better! Fast shipping good product, the only complaint is that we can't pay by credit card!

  10. I have ordered this product three times and have been very happy. review by Kiki on 4/23/2018
    Price
    Value
    Quality
    Star Rating

    The only complaint I have is that the first two times delivery was held up due to the limited payment options. I would prefer being able to pay via debit card. Other than that the product/price has been great.

Items 1 to 10 of 73 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 8

Write Your Own Review

Reward Points You will earn 5 Points for writing a review this product.

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Star Rating
Price
Value
Quality

SEO Toolbar

hide

Full Action Name: 
review_product_list


Robots Meta Header: 
INDEX,FOLLOW


Canonical URL: 
https://www.tarasc.com//
Canonical created not using Mirasvit SEO extension.


Number of H1 tags: 
One H1 tag. Correct.


Meta Title: 
Bimat Bimatoprost Ophthalmic Solution - Growth Eyelash
Length = 54. Correct.


Meta Description: 
Bimat Bimatoprost Ophthalmic Solution is used to treat iadequate eyelash growth.Bimat is one have less Benzalkonium, it doesn't make the eyes red when use this product, It's an alternative for some one who have allergic to Careprost or Latisse.
Length = 244. Recommended length up to 150 characters. Can be configured in SEO Extended Settings.


Meta Keywords 
No such keywords in the text.

eyelash extensions.
   0  (0%)
bimat bimatoprost ophthalmic solution growth fuller darker eyelash
   0  (0%)
growth eyelash with bimat bimatoprost ophthalmic solution
   0  (0%)
bimat bimatoprost ophthalmic generic latisse
   0  (0%)

Image Alt 

Total amount of images: 12
Images without alt attribute: 2
Images with empty alt attribute: 6
Some alt tags are empty or missing.