SUPPORT@TARASC.COM

0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
  • Bimat Bimatoprost Ophthalmic Solution Bimat Bimatoprost Ophthalmic Solution

Bimat Bimatoprost Ophthalmic Solution

Quality
Star Rating
Price
Value
79 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$36.80
OR

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 79 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 8
  1. Long lashes at last!! review by Rbaker on 2/5/2020
    Price
    Value
    Quality
    Star Rating

    I'm so excited to have found a good reliable place to buy careprost. It's a great value compared to by the prescription latisse and is exactly the same thing. They send your products super fast, like you received them in about three days, and all the products I've bought have been legit. I just waiting now for my lashes to grow very long. You have to use nightly to achieve results but at least now I have a good reliable , affordable place to acquire my products. Check the tretnoin- retinA out too. My skin has never looked better and I just turned 41. Please, Taraskin, never stop selling products.

  2. Awesome! review by Lolo on 12/5/2019
    Value
    Quality
    Star Rating
    Price

    What can you say? It works! I have not finished my first bottle, but my lashes are visibly longer.

  3. A+ review by Ally on 11/21/2019
    Quality
    Star Rating
    Price
    Value

    This is the best eyelash growth serum I've used. No red lids, no bumps just longer dark lashes & thick, dark brows. Give it a shot.

  4. If you want long, beautiful lashes...BUY! review by BeckMac on 9/17/2019
    Star Rating
    Price
    Value
    Quality

    i have been buying this solution and using it for a few years now. It never fails me. If you are a first time user, you might not see results for about 2 weeks...but as long as you use it daily at first, you will see them grow right before your eyes. I back down to only using every other day once they are the length i want them.

  5. LOVE IT! review by AMC on 9/2/2019
    Star Rating
    Price
    Value
    Quality

    This stuff really works! I started seeing undeniable results after 8 weeks of nightly use. At 16 weeks, I'm thrilled with how long, dark and thick my eyelashes have become. I plan on using this product forever!

  6. Awesome! review by Andrea on 8/13/2019
    Quality
    Star Rating
    Price
    Value

    I’ve been using this for paste several years and my eyelashes are and have remain long. No need for falsies. Shipping was fast. Love love love this and will not use anything else.

  7. Have been long term buyer review by Rhiannonmimi555 on 3/23/2019
    Quality
    Star Rating
    Price
    Value

    Love love this product! Just as good as Latesse but cheaper and less hassles.

  8. Fabulous review by Nicole on 3/23/2019
    Quality
    Star Rating
    Price
    Value

    It was delivered so fast! Within 2 days of me placing the order! And this stuff is AMAZING my lashes are so long now

  9. Yep, it works! review by Joan on 1/4/2019
    Quality
    Star Rating
    Price
    Value

    I bought this hoping to thicken my lashes, which it did, but I wasn't prepared for how long they would become. I recommend it highly!

  10. Great alternative to Latese review by Sandy on 12/4/2018
    Value
    Quality
    Star Rating
    Price

    Second bottle. The results seemed slower than the latese braand but I didn’t get the dark line and bumps on my eyelids either. It worked fine.

Items 1 to 10 of 79 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 8

Write Your Own Review

Reward Points You will earn 5 Points for writing a review this product.

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Value
Quality
Star Rating
Price

SEO Toolbar

hide

Full Action Name: 
review_product_list


Robots Meta Header: 
INDEX,FOLLOW


Canonical URL: 
https://www.tarasc.com//
Correct.


Number of H1 tags: 
One H1 tag. Correct.


Meta Title: 
Bimat Bimatoprost Ophthalmic Solution - Growth Eyelash
Length = 54. Correct.


Meta Description: 
Bimat Bimatoprost Ophthalmic Solution is used to treat iadequate eyelash growth.Bimat is one have less Benzalkonium, it doesn't make the eyes red when use this product, It's an alternative for some one who have allergic to Careprost or Latisse.
Length = 244. Recommended length up to 150 characters. Can be configured in SEO Extended Settings.


Meta Keywords 
No such keywords in the text.

eyelash extensions.
   0  (0%)
bimat bimatoprost ophthalmic solution growth fuller darker eyelash
   0  (0%)
growth eyelash with bimat bimatoprost ophthalmic solution
   0  (0%)
bimat bimatoprost ophthalmic generic latisse
   0  (0%)

Image Alt 

Total amount of images: 11
Images without alt attribute: 2
Images with empty alt attribute: 5
Some alt tags are empty or missing.