[email protected]

0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
  • latisse generic latisse generic

Bimatoprost Eyelash Enhancer

Price
Value
Quality
Star Rating
47 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$38.80
OR

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 47 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  1. NO More False Eyelashes review by Lisa on 4/17/2020
    Quality
    Star Rating
    Price
    Value

    Two years ago, lost all of my eyelashes after having extensions put on. I looked horrible. So, I began wearing stick-on false eyelashes, but I really hated them. I'd heard about eye drops that causes eyelashes to lengthen, so I really wanted to try this product. I would use it on weekends and days I didn't go to work, because on work days, I still had to wear the false ones. But as time passed, I went from full length false lashes, to just fill-ins, to finally needing nothing false at all. You would not believe the way my real lashes look today! With just a little mascara, people ask me if they're false. They literally stare at my eyes, trying to figure it out. I finally just tell them what I do. And I'm 57 years old.

  2. Bimatoprost review by Renee on 9/14/2019
    Star Rating
    Price
    Value
    Quality

    I've been ordering from Tara Sin Care for 7 years. I love Bimatoprost. It works! My lashes are so long and full. This really works. But you have to use it daily to achieve your lash growth for about a month. Then once or twice a week. If you stop using your lashes will go back to being short. I love it! Better than false lashes!

  3. Great product review by Courtney on 11/17/2018
    Quality
    Star Rating
    Price
    Value

    I found this on accident while trying to purchase Retin-A. I decided to try it and just see what would happen. After just a few weeks, I could really see a difference. My short, sparse and light colored lashes were FULL, LONG, AND DARKER. I get compliments and people asking me about my lashes all the time. I love it. I put a drop on the counter, dip into it and just keep applying until I have used all of that drop. It does make hair grow near the outer corner of my eye, but I just wax it.

  4. Longer Lashes for Sure review by Maryland Girl on 9/2/2018
    Price
    Value
    Quality
    Star Rating

    This has done wonders to make my short lashes longer. I love them now and get compliments on my lashes often. It really works!

  5. Absolutely fabulous! review by Tonya on 1/31/2018
    Star Rating
    Price
    Value
    Quality

    So worth the money! I get compliments every day on my lashes! Love it!

  6. Love this stuff! review by Momof2 on 12/8/2017
    Quality
    Star Rating
    Price
    Value

    The reviews are true! This works great!!

  7. Great stuff review by kay on 7/17/2017
    Star Rating
    Price
    Value
    Quality

    I am always looking for a way to get longer eyelashes. I have tried all kinds of mascara and then my friend told my about this product and nothing makes my eyelashes longer than this. This product is awesome. Just after 6-8 weeks I started noticing significant changes to my look. I wont live without it now.

  8. Works review by Cori on 5/31/2017
    Quality
    Star Rating
    Price
    Value

    Bought it before from this site and seriously it does work and I will continue to buy this product especially from this site with its fast shipping and guaranteed products.

  9. Eye Lash/Brow review by Shelly Goodman on 6/22/2016
    Quality
    Value
    Price
    Star Rating

    This is absolutely fantastic, it is the same as Latisse at 1/3 the cost. I have been using the product for over 1 year.

  10. Perfect review by SHAR027 on 5/2/2016
    Quality
    Value
    Price
    Star Rating

    This is my second order of Bimatoprost. I can already see a difference in my lashes. It's been about 4 weeks.

Items 1 to 10 of 47 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Write Your Own Review

Reward Points You will earn 5 Points for writing a review this product.

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Price
Value
Quality
Star Rating