[email protected]

0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
  • latisse generic latisse generic

Bimatoprost Eyelash Enhancer

Price
Value
Quality
Star Rating
47 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$38.80
OR

Customer Reviews

Items 11 to 20 of 47 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  1. bimatoprost eyelash enhancer review by Aimee Borboa on 4/29/2016
    Quality
    Value
    Price
    Star Rating

    Product as described

  2. shipped to wrong address review by on 4/11/2016
    Quality
    Value
    Price
    Star Rating

    I am a long time customer. I ordered two products and asked that they be sent to two different addresses. I put this request both in a comment on the order form as well as in two emails. The comment went unnoticed and the emails were not answered. Both products were sent to the same address.

  3. Easy to use review by Sharon Malandra on 2/6/2016
    Quality
    Value
    Price
    Star Rating

    I've just started using it...so I can't know if it works. I was pleased with how quickly I received it.

  4. Works Great! review by Deneen Gomez on 2/6/2016
    Quality
    Value
    Price
    Star Rating

    These drops are easy to apply and my lashes are SUPER long. They were shipped to me in 3 days. I LOVE this website.

  5. fade review by lyn on 1/3/2016
    Quality
    Value
    Price
    Star Rating

    very slow shipping, hasn't shipped my orders after 5 days, and no one answer the phone. will never buy again

  6. awesome! review by Cat on 12/21/2015
    Quality
    Value
    Price
    Star Rating

    So far Ive been using for a month and i can see growth in my lashes. I cant wait for another month! I love TaraSkincare best customer service around!

  7. Eyelash enhancer review by Cathie Peklay on 12/5/2015
    Quality
    Value
    Price
    Star Rating

    Love this product. 64 years old and my eylashes are now thick and longer after 1 bottle. Will use this forever.

  8. Bimatoprost Eyelash Enhancer review by on 11/8/2015
    Quality
    Value
    Price
    Star Rating

    EXCELLENT SERVICE

  9. 2nd Order review by Tara Palumbo on 11/6/2015
    Quality
    Value
    Price
    Star Rating

    I started seeing results within 3 weeks. I had used Latisse in the past via rx because of severe dry eye due to too few and tiny eyelashes, but someone at the office provided me the link to Tara Skin Care and I will never go anywhere else!!!

    Caution - if you are not used to using this product, be aware that you can grow hair around your eyes as well. Nothing tweezing can't fix and totally worth having eyelashes!

  10. Love it! review by Sheryll Schuster on 9/14/2015
    Quality
    Value
    Price
    Star Rating

    Works great my lashes are long and look great

Items 11 to 20 of 47 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Write Your Own Review

Reward Points You will earn 5 Points for writing a review this product.

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Price
Value
Quality
Star Rating