[email protected]

0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
  • latisse generic latisse generic

Bimatoprost Eyelash Enhancer

Price
Value
Quality
Star Rating
47 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$38.80
OR

Customer Reviews

Items 31 to 40 of 47 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  1. Cannot give review at this time. review by Diana McGovern on 11/3/2014
    Quality
    Value
    Price
    Star Rating

    I received the Opthalmic eye drops by mistake and am in the process of making an exchange. Thirty day guarantee so I am not concerned and will review correct product once situation is corrected. Waiting for a response.

  2. Great service review by Carol Meyer on 9/20/2014
    Quality
    Value
    Price
    Star Rating

    I received my product just as described very quickly.

  3. bimatoprost eyelash enhancer review by on 8/12/2014
    Quality
    Value
    Price
    Star Rating

    Great service arrived within 3 days I use this product and love it but have never had such great service will use you again thanks

  4. CAREPROST review by on 7/26/2014
    Quality
    Value
    Price
    Star Rating

    simply amazing. works and cheap. I use daily for 6-8 weeks and my lashes almost double in length & volume. I use about 2-3 times a week after I achieve desired results. I hope it is safe.....

  5. best product ever review by Elvira Gutierrez on 7/15/2014
    Quality
    Value
    Price
    Star Rating

    I had weak lashes for years no matter how much mascara I put on my lashes were no noticeable. Until I found Bimotoprost eyelash enhancer, now my lashes are thick and full and very noticeable to the point that some people ask me if my lashes are real! Try it you will see the difference in about 1 or 2 weeks.

  6. So far, so good review by Beth on 6/27/2014
    Quality
    Value
    Price
    Star Rating

    This has worked just fine. Eyelashes are longer and thicker. Filling in bare spots too.
    Quick and consistent delivery after the first order.
    Thanks

  7. great product review by mary jane gross on 6/17/2014
    Quality
    Value
    Price
    Star Rating

    great product and fast delivery, will definitely buy again, thank you.

  8. Bimatoprost Eyelash Enhancer & Customer Service review by on 5/31/2014
    Quality
    Value
    Price
    Star Rating

    I highly recommend this product (follow application instructions, and be patient…it does work!) and
    Taraskincare's customer service is excellent!

  9. Bimatoprost review by nancy wells on 5/27/2014
    Quality
    Value
    Price
    Star Rating

    This is as good as it gets and is the same as Latisse, but only 1/3 of the price. Use it for a least 2 months, and then maintain at about 3 x's a week. Long......Lashes :)

  10. bimatoprost review by marcia stewart on 5/24/2014
    Quality
    Value
    Price
    Star Rating

    will let you know in a few weeks. Just received it today, but very quick delivery. M.Stewart

Items 31 to 40 of 47 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Write Your Own Review

Reward Points You will earn 5 Points for writing a review this product.

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Price
Value
Quality
Star Rating