[email protected]

0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
  • brite cream hydroquinone 4% and oxybenzone brite cream hydroquinone 4% and oxybenzone

Brite Cream (Hydroquinone 4% and Oxybenzone)

Star Rating
Price
Value
Quality
24 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$28.80
OR

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 24 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  1. This really works review by flyhostess on 3/2/2021
    Quality
    Star Rating
    Price
    Value

    After just a few days of using this, one day I looked at myself and thought " wow I look good, I wonder why?" and I realized it was because of this Brite cream. I had whiter skin and it looked younger. I am convinced! I use this at night with retin A that I also bought on this website.

  2. Great product / great place to buy review by LA on 12/21/2017
    Value
    Quality
    Star Rating
    Price

    I have ordered the bright cream before and it works great .. will order again . This is a great site to order Tara Skin. I have order f for years and enjoy my products and great service . / price

  3. Feeling Mislead review by Unhappy on 5/1/2016
    Quality
    Value
    Price
    Star Rating

    I was looking for a product specifically with 4% Hydroquinone. My order arrived and neither the box nor the tube tell you how much Hydroquinone is in the product. It just lists Hydroquinone as an ingredient. This makes me suspect that the cream is not 4%. I find this to be very misleading.

  4. Brite cream review by on 3/19/2016
    Quality
    Value
    Price
    Star Rating

    Fast delivery, started using 3 days ago, but usuallu 4% hydroquinone works for me. so far so good.

  5. ????????????? review by PAT KIEFER on 12/12/2015
    Quality
    Value
    Price
    Star Rating

    have not received the product yet

  6. Second time ordering review by ELAINE GRIFFIN on 10/26/2015
    Quality
    Value
    Price
    Star Rating

    I love this product and got my skin really clear. Don't over use and only put in spots because it will bleach ur skin more than you will like it to if you are not careful. I would highly recommend this product

  7. LOVE the product Brite Cream review by Catherine on 7/13/2015
    Quality
    Value
    Price
    Star Rating

    Brite Cream has worked GREAT for me, I have been using Brite Cream for about 1 year, I alternate between using Eukroma and Brite Cream to keep my skin beautiful and clear of freckles and age spots. I have fair skin and a light complexion, my skin is now clear and beautiful.
    Tara Skin Care has been a great place to buy all of the products I need to keep my skin beautiful.

  8. love it review by Michele Collins on 6/29/2015
    Quality
    Value
    Price
    Star Rating

    New to this cream but so glad no unpleasant
    Odor like other Hydroquinone creams.

  9. Brite Cream review by Blue B'Hatti on 3/13/2015
    Quality
    Value
    Price
    Star Rating

    I can't live without it! ;-)
    Thanks a Million!

  10. Recieved review by Michael Flapan on 1/13/2015
    Quality
    Value
    Price
    Star Rating

    Called yesterday spoke to Don....excellent customer service. Hadn't received product in 12 days.....promised to send out another if I didn't receive soon...Very good employee and will definetly buy from you again,,,
    Michael

Items 1 to 10 of 24 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

Reward Points You will earn 5 Points for writing a review this product.

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Price
Value
Quality
Star Rating