[email protected]

0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
  • careprost bimatoprost ophthalmic solution careprost bimatoprost ophthalmic solution
  • https://tinyurl.com/wlf8g2x https://tinyurl.com/wlf8g2x

Careprost Eyelash Enhancer Serum

Quality
Star Rating
Price
Value
388 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$38.80
OR

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 388 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 39
  1. I'm seeing a difference! review by Amanda on 10/6/2021
    Value
    Quality
    Star Rating
    Price

    I've used other products before and I can tell my lashes are getting longer even after 2 weeks! They're touching my glasses when I wear them to read. Great price for the results I want.

  2. 1st Time Buyer & Recommend review by CincyRach on 6/21/2021
    Quality
    Star Rating
    Price
    Value

    I was a little worried using Zelle to pay since I am a new customer. However, after I paid I received a confirmation email w/ package tracking numbers the same day! My sealed Careprost arrived in 3 days and was boxed securely. Ive used Careprost before and it works just the same as Latisse (but at a fraction of cost) I will be a repeat customer!!!!

  3. Seeing results! review by Kim on 6/17/2021
    Star Rating
    Price
    Value
    Quality

    After one month of nightly use, I am seeing results! Very excited! About to order my 2nd bottle. First one lasted 7 weeks.

  4. Great Product review by Dena on 5/18/2021
    Price
    Value
    Quality
    Star Rating

    Works great. Been buying from Tara for years

  5. Amazing review by Brandi on 3/9/2021
    Quality
    Star Rating
    Price
    Value

    I have seen growth in a few days! If your hesitant don’t be. Great deal and amazing results.

  6. WORKS review by madeline on 12/31/2020
    Quality
    Star Rating
    Price
    Value

    I would definitely say that this is a better investment than lash extensions by far. It works, lasts a long time, and doesn't give me any stinging or irritation.

  7. One of the best purchases I've ever made! review by Albina on 12/16/2020
    Price
    Value
    Quality
    Star Rating

    Careprost is undoubtedly one of the best purchases I've ever made. After almost a year of artificial eyelash extensions and lots of money spent on the procedures I ended up with severely damaged, almost non-existent eyelashes. I am delighted I discovered Careprost. I was able to re-grow my eyelashes with minimal money spending and minimal effort. They are long and beautiful now. I get tons of compliments. Highly recommend using Careprost!

  8. Amazing! review by Laura on 10/21/2020
    Price
    Value
    Quality
    Star Rating

    I have tried other eyelash serums that were oily and irritated my eyes. Careprost is simply a clear medicated liquid and actually makes my eyes feel refreshed! I used it for the first time just 3 days ago and my eyelashes have already taken off! I am shocked! I will write another review in a few weeks to report if it also filled in my gaps! I have felt desperate as my lashes have been at an all time low! I am already getting my confidence back! Thank you Careprost! And thank you for making this affordable!

  9. Legit review by Miranda on 9/24/2020
    Price
    Value
    Quality
    Star Rating

    Fast shipping and this stuff is legit. I was using the bimat because my skin was getting sensitive to careprost and becoming dry and itchy. Not because of this product that is just me and my sensitive skin. Although Bimat works and it was gentle, I found it took longer for it to see results. so I decided to try careprost again and so far it's been a whole week and no bad reaction. Maybe my skin just needed a little break. If it happens again I will try alternating the serums. Taraskin is my go to website for retin-a and eyelashes drops..highly recommend!

  10. Awesome Product That Works! review by GlitterGirl on 9/18/2020
    Price
    Value
    Quality
    Star Rating

    You can't beat the price of Careprost. It works just like the other top products or better. I am a repeat customer and shipping is very fast!

Items 1 to 10 of 388 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 39

Write Your Own Review

Reward Points You will earn 5 Points for writing a review this product.

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Star Rating
Price
Value