SUPPORT@TARASC.COM

0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
  • careprost bimatoprost ophthalmic solution careprost bimatoprost ophthalmic solution
  • https://tinyurl.com/wlf8g2x https://tinyurl.com/wlf8g2x

Careprost Eyelash Enhancer Serum

Star Rating
Price
Value
Quality
370 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$38.80
OR

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 370 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 37
  1. Worth It! review by Dorothy on 4/21/2020
    Quality
    Star Rating
    Price
    Value

    This stuff if legitimate! I am thrilled with my lashes, and this is the best price out there!

  2. Awesome review by Ashley on 3/28/2020
    Value
    Quality
    Star Rating
    Price

    This stuff is amazing and I have recommended it to many friends who have previously used Latisse and are now hooked on this.

    It works so well, I usually use it for about 6 weeks and then take a 6 week break. The bottle lasts me 2-3 cycles of this and my lashes always look amazing.

  3. AWESOME review by Stacey on 2/17/2020
    Price
    Value
    Quality
    Star Rating

    I was skeptical at first but a friend swore it worked just as good as expensive Latisse. SO glad I listened!!! Placing my 2nd order. Even my esthetician comments on my lashes and didn't believe the price.!

  4. Great service review by Nik on 2/6/2020
    Price
    Value
    Quality
    Star Rating

    Great price, great service, quick shipping!

  5. It Works! review by Evelyn on 1/23/2020
    Quality
    Star Rating
    Price
    Value

    CareProst works great and the price is even better. My lashes have grown a lot. I will continue to purchase this product from Taraskincare.

  6. Reliable and great product. review by Laneymbug on 1/15/2020
    Quality
    Star Rating
    Price
    Value

    I was skeptical about ordering this product but my careprost eyelash enhancer has arrived four times as ordered. Great company. Thanks.

  7. Great product review by madeline on 11/26/2019
    Quality
    Star Rating
    Price
    Value

    Love the product. However, every time I order from this site I get a flood of junk mail. It’s almost not worth it because it takes weeks to get rid of them. Then I order again and it starts back up…

  8. Good Product for the Price review by Carly on 11/20/2019
    Quality
    Star Rating
    Price
    Value

    I order this for myself and my sister-in-law, and we both love it. I starting using it years ago, and got her hooked. We both use this religiously and there is a noticeable difference with our lashes, they are much longer and thicker. I also use this on my eyebrows to help with the thickness and it definitely works there as well.

  9. Gentle and Effective review by Yvonne on 11/19/2019
    Quality
    Star Rating
    Price
    Value

    This doesn't irritate my eyes like other eyelash growth serums. It's too soon to see results, but I will definitely purchase again, and I highly recommend Tara Skincare.

  10. Good service, excited to use Careprost Eyelash Serum review by Busy B on 10/16/2019
    Star Rating
    Price
    Value
    Quality

    Prompt delivery, safely packaged. I have only been using Careprost Eyelash Serum for a couple weeks but realize I must be patient for eyelash growth. I gave 4 stars for quality since I do not know how it will work for me. However, there are many positive reviews. I feel confident that in the next 6 to 8 weeks I should also have great results with eyelash growth.

Items 1 to 10 of 370 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 37

Write Your Own Review

Reward Points You will earn 5 Points for writing a review this product.

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Star Rating
Price
Value
Quality