SUPPORT@TARASC.COM CONTACT US

 


Thank you for shopping with us and sorry for the inconvenience we are accepting Echeck and Direct Debit only!


0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
  • Careprost Eyelash Enhancer Serum 12346 Careprost Eyelash Enhancer Serum 12346
  • Careprost Eyelash Enhancer Serum 12346 Careprost Eyelash Enhancer Serum 12346

Careprost Eyelash Enhancer Serum

Star Rating
Price
Value
Quality
346 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$38.80
OR

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 346 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 35
  1. Looks like Falsies! review by Maryland Girl on 9/1/2018
    Price
    Value
    Quality
    Star Rating

    This product has made and kept my lashes very long! They look like falsies. Easy to use, I just apply it nightly. Once my length was achieved, I maintain it using this product every other night. It’s great!

  2. Miracle worker for lengthening eyelashes! review by Spring on 9/1/2018
    Value
    Quality
    Star Rating
    Price

    I’ve been buying Careprost from Tara Skincare for the last 4 or 5 years. Prior to that I was paying over $100 for the same sized bottle of Latisse. (Latisse is the brand name, but the active ingredient in Careprost is exactly the same.) I never cease to be amazed at how long my normally short, sparse eyelashes grow while using this product. It makes such a huge difference in my lashes, that I no longer need to add multiple coats of expensive mascara in an effort to create the illusion of long lashes. I actually had one of my lashes grow so long once, that it went up past my eyebrow and had to be trimmed! :-) Additionally, Tara Skincare provides excellent customer service, fast shipment and the best pricing I’ve found anywhere. I’ll be a customer for life!

  3. Love the product review by RBS on 7/30/2018
    Star Rating
    Price
    Value
    Quality

    I've been using Careprost (buying from Taraskincare) for a few years now. Used it daily for about a month before I saw any results. Once my lashes started growing they look great. I now use about 2 or 3 days a week and they remain long. I was very hesitant to purchase from TSC when they changed to no longer taking credit cards. It took me a while to go through and purchase. I found the product cheaper elsewhere, but in the end I knew that TSC had real Careprost ( no worry about it being fake) and I had been doing business with them for years. Shipped quickly. Wish they would take Credit Cards again and would bring back some of their great coupon deals.

  4. Great Product, Great Value review by madeline on 7/30/2018
    Star Rating
    Price
    Value
    Quality

    I have used Careprost for quite a while now and it does such a good job, that my sister is now using it and loves it as well. I have used Latisse in the past and I think this product is just as good, at a fraction of the cost.

  5. Excellent! review by Tracy on 6/26/2018
    Quality
    Star Rating
    Price
    Value

    Fast delivery. Excellent product. Highly recommend. Took about two months to notice a difference. I’ve been using about 4 months now and my lashes are much longer.

  6. Dont waste money on Latisse review by HollyCR on 5/5/2018
    Price
    Value
    Quality
    Star Rating

    For years I wasted money on Latisse when the active ingredient in Careprost is the exact same chemical, at the exact same concentration, as the active ingredient in Latisse. This is half the price and works just as well. Use Careprost and get your eyelashes died and you will never need mascara again!!!

  7. EXCELLENT review by -MARY on 4/16/2018
    Price
    Value
    Quality
    Star Rating

    I have been using for long time and always order from Tara Skin Care. Great product, exact same as the expensive Latisse. I've used both, believe me there is no difference. I will continue to order. Ships fast, great customer service! Thank you!

  8. Best eyelash enhancer review by Kathy on 4/13/2018
    Price
    Value
    Quality
    Star Rating

    Let me just say that i have used several different eyelash enhancers.... this one by far blow all out of the water!!! You will not be disappointed!!

  9. Amazing review by Ih on 1/30/2018
    Star Rating
    Price
    Value
    Quality

    I absolutely love this product.I’m on my second bottle my first one would’ve lasted a lot longer had I known how little you need to apply.I had decent lashes to begin with but over the last three months I have gotten so many compliments about the length and thickness of my eyelashes.I used it consistently as directed And I’m at a point where I’m applying every other day or couple of days as maintenance. I’ve also use this on sparse areas of my eyebrows and there’s definitely increased growth in those areas

  10. Love it! review by Donna on 12/27/2017
    Price
    Value
    Quality
    Star Rating

    I have been using for over 2 years, I've only had one batch that did not work. I finally have the lashes I've always wanted without the HIGH price tag. Thank you! SO much for providing access to an affordable great product!

Items 1 to 10 of 346 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 35

Write Your Own Review

Reward Points You will earn 5 Points for writing a review this product.

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Star Rating
Price
Value