SUPPORT@TARASC.COM CONTACT US

 


Thank you for shopping with us and sorry for the inconvenience we are accepting Echeck and Direct Debit only!


0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
  • Careprost Eyelash Enhancer Serum 12346 Careprost Eyelash Enhancer Serum 12346
  • Careprost Eyelash Enhancer Serum 12346 Careprost Eyelash Enhancer Serum 12346

Careprost Eyelash Enhancer Serum

Star Rating
Price
Value
Quality
357 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$38.80
OR

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 357 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 36
  1. Awesome results review by Carole on 3/8/2019
    Quality
    Star Rating
    Price
    Value

    After trying alot of thickening mascaras on the market, with soso results, I decided to try this instead...and with excellent results!!
    I'll never be without it

  2. Love this product review by Pam on 2/28/2019
    Price
    Value
    Quality
    Star Rating

    I had no eye lashes but after using Careprost my lashes are long and I only need to use one application of mascara.

  3. So glad I tried this product! review by Elena on 12/11/2018
    Value
    Quality
    Star Rating
    Price

    This is my first time using Careprost or any lash enhancing product so I don't have anything to compare it to. However, after 6 weeks of daily use my lashes are noticeably longer and darker. I have not noticed any lash thickness as others have mentioned but I am hoping I will once I reach my full results. I am very happy with the results so far! As far as side effects, I have only experienced mild side effects which include mild itchiness, slight darkening and minimal swelling of my upper lash lines where the product is applied. None of my symptoms have prevented me from being able to use the Careprost everyday. I apply the product once a day before I go to bed with an eyeliner brush to avoid getting the product in my eyes. I have not noticed any visual changes with use. To anyone that is interested in increasing the length of their lashes at a great price, this product is for you!

  4. Thanks for the Compliments review by Bstyle on 12/10/2018
    Value
    Quality
    Star Rating
    Price

    I have been getting tons of compliments....asked are your eyelashes real? Yes they are and my secret if TSCare Careprost order it now

  5. Love careprost!!!! review by Rita N. NIAGARA FALLS NY on 11/20/2018
    Quality
    Star Rating
    Price
    Value

    I first started out with Latisse.. at my med spa. ... then stumbled on taraskincare who carry careprost...it is a fraction of the cost...and an equal product...I've been a customer over 4 years...when they stopped taking credit cards, I found another company who was cheaper....but product was bogus and my lashes returned to normal length...so I found a way to sign up for their payment system. Shipping is fast and Don T. is great...Bring back the great discounts...

  6. Great Product and a fraction of the cost of Latisse review by madeline on 11/13/2018
    Quality
    Star Rating
    Price
    Value

    Great Product and a fraction of the cost of Latisse, have used this for years, am 61 and still have lashes that touch my glasses. Nice problem to have. Received the product within a week of purchasing.

  7. My lashes are significant longer! review by Vanessa on 10/29/2018
    Quality
    Star Rating
    Price
    Value

    I have short and straight Asian lashes, I saw video of people sharing their experience using this product and I was skeptical, but after 4 weeks, I can already see my lashes grow much longer and it also naturally curl without any help!

  8. Always Satisfied review by Jean on 10/25/2018
    Quality
    Star Rating
    Price
    Value

    I have been using this product for 4 years now and I have never been disappointed! I have shared with my family and friends, and some of them use this product as well. It works, the price is reasonable and I will continue to use it!

  9. Happy Customer!! review by Marcy on 10/24/2018
    Quality
    Star Rating
    Price
    Value

    Have been purchasing Carepost from Tara Skin Care for years. Have never had any issues or side effects using Carepost. And Tara Skin Care has always been 100% reliable . Perfect service every time!!

  10. Looks like Falsies! review by Maryland Girl on 9/1/2018
    Price
    Value
    Quality
    Star Rating

    This product has made and kept my lashes very long! They look like falsies. Easy to use, I just apply it nightly. Once my length was achieved, I maintain it using this product every other night. It’s great!

Items 1 to 10 of 357 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 36

Write Your Own Review

Reward Points You will earn 5 Points for writing a review this product.

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Star Rating
Price
Value
Quality