SUPPORT@TARASC.COM

0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
  • longer eyelashes longer eyelashes
  • careprost bimatoprost ophthalmic solution 0.03 careprost bimatoprost ophthalmic solution 0.03

Careprost Eyelash Enhancer Serum

Quality
Star Rating
Price
Value
368 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$38.80
OR

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 368 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 37
  1. AWESOME review by Stacey on 2/17/2020
    Price
    Value
    Quality
    Star Rating

    I was skeptical at first but a friend swore it worked just as good as expensive Latisse. SO glad I listened!!! Placing my 2nd order. Even my esthetician comments on my lashes and didn't believe the price.!

  2. Great service review by Nik on 2/6/2020
    Price
    Value
    Quality
    Star Rating

    Great price, great service, quick shipping!

  3. It Works! review by Evelyn on 1/23/2020
    Quality
    Star Rating
    Price
    Value

    CareProst works great and the price is even better. My lashes have grown a lot. I will continue to purchase this product from Taraskincare.

  4. Reliable and great product. review by Laneymbug on 1/15/2020
    Quality
    Star Rating
    Price
    Value

    I was skeptical about ordering this product but my careprost eyelash enhancer has arrived four times as ordered. Great company. Thanks.

  5. Great product review by madeline on 11/26/2019
    Quality
    Star Rating
    Price
    Value

    Love the product. However, every time I order from this site I get a flood of junk mail. It’s almost not worth it because it takes weeks to get rid of them. Then I order again and it starts back up…

  6. Good Product for the Price review by Carly on 11/20/2019
    Quality
    Star Rating
    Price
    Value

    I order this for myself and my sister-in-law, and we both love it. I starting using it years ago, and got her hooked. We both use this religiously and there is a noticeable difference with our lashes, they are much longer and thicker. I also use this on my eyebrows to help with the thickness and it definitely works there as well.

  7. Gentle and Effective review by Yvonne on 11/19/2019
    Quality
    Star Rating
    Price
    Value

    This doesn't irritate my eyes like other eyelash growth serums. It's too soon to see results, but I will definitely purchase again, and I highly recommend Tara Skincare.

  8. Good service, excited to use Careprost Eyelash Serum review by Busy B on 10/16/2019
    Star Rating
    Price
    Value
    Quality

    Prompt delivery, safely packaged. I have only been using Careprost Eyelash Serum for a couple weeks but realize I must be patient for eyelash growth. I gave 4 stars for quality since I do not know how it will work for me. However, there are many positive reviews. I feel confident that in the next 6 to 8 weeks I should also have great results with eyelash growth.

  9. Product really works, amazing! review by faby71 on 9/20/2019
    Star Rating
    Price
    Value
    Quality

    I wanted to try this product but was skeptical, still placed an order and hoped for the best, well it proved me wrong!! sometimes i forgot to apply it nightly, like recommended and I still can't believe the results.. my eyelashes used to be short and thin (I'm almost 50) and careprost had made them longer and a little thicker in less than a month!. I used to coat them with 4-6 layers of mascara, and still were hardly visible.. not anymore! Just one coat and they're almost touching my eyebrows! Coworkers had complements often, even my kids! I'm so in love with this product that I started using it religiously. already reordered more, I will never want to be without it.. thank you so much!!❤

  10. Great price! review by Natalie on 9/14/2019
    Star Rating
    Price
    Value
    Quality

    I just received my order for Careprost Eyelash drops. I have used Latisse in the past with great results but did not want to continue due to price. I have read great reviews for this brand and the price can’t be beat. I can’t wait to see the results in a few wks!!

Items 1 to 10 of 368 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 37

Write Your Own Review

Reward Points You will earn 5 Points for writing a review this product.

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Value
Quality
Star Rating
Price

SEO Toolbar

hide

Full Action Name: 
review_product_list


Robots Meta Header: 
INDEX,FOLLOW


Canonical URL: 
https://www.tarasc.com//
Correct.


Number of H1 tags: 
One H1 tag. Correct.


Meta Title: 
Careprost grow longer eyelashes
Length = 31. Correct.


Meta Description: 
Careprost Eyelash Enhancer is enables you to grow longer, thicker and a lot more darker eyelashes for a more aesthetic look.
Length = 124. Correct.


Meta Keywords 
No such keywords in the text.

how does careprost work
   0  (0%)
cheap careprost
   0  (0%)
careprost best price.
   0  (0%)
careprost growth eyelashes serum
   0  (0%)
best deal for generic latisse careprost
   0  (0%)
careprost bimatoprost ophthalmic solution
   0  (0%)
where to buy careprost
   0  (0%)
careprost generic latisse free premium eyeliner brush
   0  (0%)

Image Alt 

Total amount of images: 13
Images without alt attribute: 2
Images with empty alt attribute: 5
Some alt tags are empty or missing.