SUPPORT@TARASC.COM

0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
  • longer eyelashes longer eyelashes
  • careprost bimatoprost ophthalmic solution 0.03 careprost bimatoprost ophthalmic solution 0.03

Careprost Eyelash Enhancer Serum

Price
Value
Quality
Star Rating
364 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$38.80
OR

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 364 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 37
  1. Great product review by madeline on 11/26/2019
    Quality
    Star Rating
    Price
    Value

    Love the product. However, every time I order from this site I get a flood of junk mail. It’s almost not worth it because it takes weeks to get rid of them. Then I order again and it starts back up…

  2. Good Product for the Price review by Carly on 11/20/2019
    Quality
    Star Rating
    Price
    Value

    I order this for myself and my sister-in-law, and we both love it. I starting using it years ago, and got her hooked. We both use this religiously and there is a noticeable difference with our lashes, they are much longer and thicker. I also use this on my eyebrows to help with the thickness and it definitely works there as well.

  3. Gentle and Effective review by Yvonne on 11/19/2019
    Quality
    Star Rating
    Price
    Value

    This doesn't irritate my eyes like other eyelash growth serums. It's too soon to see results, but I will definitely purchase again, and I highly recommend Tara Skincare.

  4. Good service, excited to use Careprost Eyelash Serum review by Busy B on 10/16/2019
    Star Rating
    Price
    Value
    Quality

    Prompt delivery, safely packaged. I have only been using Careprost Eyelash Serum for a couple weeks but realize I must be patient for eyelash growth. I gave 4 stars for quality since I do not know how it will work for me. However, there are many positive reviews. I feel confident that in the next 6 to 8 weeks I should also have great results with eyelash growth.

  5. Product really works, amazing! review by faby71 on 9/20/2019
    Star Rating
    Price
    Value
    Quality

    I wanted to try this product but was skeptical, still placed an order and hoped for the best, well it proved me wrong!! sometimes i forgot to apply it nightly, like recommended and I still can't believe the results.. my eyelashes used to be short and thin (I'm almost 50) and careprost had made them longer and a little thicker in less than a month!. I used to coat them with 4-6 layers of mascara, and still were hardly visible.. not anymore! Just one coat and they're almost touching my eyebrows! Coworkers had complements often, even my kids! I'm so in love with this product that I started using it religiously. already reordered more, I will never want to be without it.. thank you so much!!❤

  6. Great price! review by Natalie on 9/14/2019
    Star Rating
    Price
    Value
    Quality

    I just received my order for Careprost Eyelash drops. I have used Latisse in the past with great results but did not want to continue due to price. I have read great reviews for this brand and the price can’t be beat. I can’t wait to see the results in a few wks!!

  7. Love this product! review by Kaitlin on 9/12/2019
    Star Rating
    Price
    Value
    Quality

    Eyelash (careprost) definitely best eyelash/eyebrow lengthening and strengthening serum out! Quick delivery!! I definitely recommend their products!

  8. Awesome results review by Carole on 3/8/2019
    Quality
    Star Rating
    Price
    Value

    After trying alot of thickening mascaras on the market, with soso results, I decided to try this instead...and with excellent results!!
    I'll never be without it

  9. Love this product review by Pam on 2/28/2019
    Price
    Value
    Quality
    Star Rating

    I had no eye lashes but after using Careprost my lashes are long and I only need to use one application of mascara.

  10. So glad I tried this product! review by Elena on 12/11/2018
    Value
    Quality
    Star Rating
    Price

    This is my first time using Careprost or any lash enhancing product so I don't have anything to compare it to. However, after 6 weeks of daily use my lashes are noticeably longer and darker. I have not noticed any lash thickness as others have mentioned but I am hoping I will once I reach my full results. I am very happy with the results so far! As far as side effects, I have only experienced mild side effects which include mild itchiness, slight darkening and minimal swelling of my upper lash lines where the product is applied. None of my symptoms have prevented me from being able to use the Careprost everyday. I apply the product once a day before I go to bed with an eyeliner brush to avoid getting the product in my eyes. I have not noticed any visual changes with use. To anyone that is interested in increasing the length of their lashes at a great price, this product is for you!

Items 1 to 10 of 364 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 37

Write Your Own Review

Reward Points You will earn 5 Points for writing a review this product.

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Star Rating
Price
Value

SEO Toolbar

hide

Full Action Name: 
review_product_list


Robots Meta Header: 
INDEX,FOLLOW


Canonical URL: 
https://www.tarasc.com//
Canonical created not using Mirasvit SEO extension.


Number of H1 tags: 
One H1 tag. Correct.


Meta Title: 
Careprost grow longer eyelashes
Length = 31. Correct.


Meta Description: 
Careprost Eyelash Enhancer is enables you to grow longer, thicker and a lot more darker eyelashes for a more aesthetic look.
Length = 124. Correct.


Meta Keywords 
No such keywords in the text.

how does careprost work
   0  (0%)
cheap careprost
   0  (0%)
careprost best price.
   0  (0%)
careprost growth eyelashes serum
   0  (0%)
best deal for generic latisse careprost
   0  (0%)
careprost bimatoprost ophthalmic solution
   0  (0%)
where to buy careprost
   0  (0%)
careprost generic latisse free premium eyeliner brush
   0  (0%)

Image Alt 

Total amount of images: 13
Images without alt attribute: 2
Images with empty alt attribute: 5
Some alt tags are empty or missing.