SUPPORT@TARASC.COM

0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
  • longer eyelashes longer eyelashes
  • careprost bimatoprost ophthalmic solution 0.03 careprost bimatoprost ophthalmic solution 0.03

Careprost Eyelash Enhancer Serum

Value
Quality
Star Rating
Price
357 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$38.80
OR

Customer Reviews

Items 91 to 100 of 357 total

per page
  1. Over charged me review by CArianne SIca on 2/14/2016
    Quality
    Value
    Price
    Star Rating

    I've called
    I've emailed numerous time.

    My cc got billed three times.

    My next email is to the BBB

  2. I have my eyebrows back! review by Joey B. on 2/13/2016
    Quality
    Value
    Price
    Star Rating


    I am so happy to have found this. Latisse is so expensive. It may take 4 to 6 weeks to work so be patient. I will never be without it.

  3. Please advise review by Patti Peviani on 2/13/2016
    Quality
    Value
    Price
    Star Rating

    I no tied my new order of the bimatoprost ophthalmic solution is a different brand than my previous (first) order
    Please let me know the difference ,...I thought I was purchasing the same product
    Thanks
    Patti peviani

  4. Received quickly review by Patti on 2/9/2016
    Quality
    Value
    Price
    Star Rating

    I just started using it today. But I was very happy with how quickly I received the product.

  5. Amazing review by Victoria Jechart on 2/5/2016
    Quality
    Value
    Price
    Star Rating

    My lashes are long and strong and it has filled my brows in from years of over plucking.

  6. careprost eyelash enhancer serum review by on 1/31/2016
    Quality
    Value
    Price
    Star Rating

    The product arrived quickly and after using it now for a couple of weeks, I'm definitely seeing results same as latisse. So happy to have found a more inexpensive version. Will def be ordering more.

  7. Product Review review by Janaki Yoganathan on 1/26/2016
    Quality
    Value
    Price
    Star Rating

    Easy to use website and products shipped quickly. Thanks!

  8. This stuff is great review by on 1/23/2016
    Quality
    Value
    Price
    Star Rating

    It works too!

  9. Generic Latisse review by Shelly Goodman on 1/18/2016
    Quality
    Value
    Price
    Star Rating

    I could not be happier, I have consistently ordered from this site and it delivers! Timely, Good Product at very good price. I am a customer for life.

  10. Excellent Customer Service! review by on 1/16/2016
    Quality
    Value
    Price
    Star Rating

    Tara Skin Care delivers products unbelievably fast! Thank you!

Items 91 to 100 of 357 total

per page

Write Your Own Review

Reward Points You will earn 5 Points for writing a review this product.

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Star Rating
Price
Value
Quality

SEO Toolbar

hide

Full Action Name: 
review_product_list


Robots Meta Header: 
INDEX,FOLLOW


Canonical URL: 
https://www.tarasc.com//
Canonical created not using Mirasvit SEO extension.


Number of H1 tags: 
One H1 tag. Correct.


Meta Title: 
Careprost grow longer eyelashes
Length = 31. Correct.


Meta Description: 
Careprost Eyelash Enhancer is enables you to grow longer, thicker and a lot more darker eyelashes for a more aesthetic look.
Length = 124. Correct.


Meta Keywords 
No such keywords in the text.

how does careprost work
   0  (0%)
cheap careprost
   0  (0%)
careprost best price.
   0  (0%)
careprost growth eyelashes serum
   0  (0%)
best deal for generic latisse careprost
   0  (0%)
careprost bimatoprost ophthalmic solution
   0  (0%)
where to buy careprost
   0  (0%)
careprost generic latisse free premium eyeliner brush
   0  (0%)

Image Alt 

Total amount of images: 13
Images without alt attribute: 2
Images with empty alt attribute: 5
Some alt tags are empty or missing.