SUPPORT@TARASC.COM

0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
  • longer eyelashes longer eyelashes
  • careprost bimatoprost ophthalmic solution 0.03 careprost bimatoprost ophthalmic solution 0.03

Careprost Eyelash Enhancer Serum

Value
Quality
Star Rating
Price
357 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$38.80
OR

Customer Reviews

Items 21 to 30 of 357 total

per page
  1. Love it! review by Donna on 12/27/2017
    Price
    Value
    Quality
    Star Rating

    I have been using for over 2 years, I've only had one batch that did not work. I finally have the lashes I've always wanted without the HIGH price tag. Thank you! SO much for providing access to an affordable great product!

  2. Fabulous! review by Ethel on 12/12/2017
    Quality
    Star Rating
    Price
    Value

    I've been using this for years and my eyelashes have grown long and beautiful. You must continue to use this on a maintenance basis after you receive the results you want. I've ordered here many, many times and shipping is always fast, prices are great and product is always fresh. Wonderful!

  3. Works just as good as Lash Boost review by Kay on 11/7/2017
    Value
    Quality
    Star Rating
    Price

    I wanted to purchase an eyelash growth serum for a long time. WHen my girlfriend introduced me to Tara skin I was skeptical but now I know the results are real. I noticed a difference in the length and volume of my lashes within a month of treatment. Now I purchase it every 3-4 months when i run out. This stuff really works!!!!!!

  4. Eyelash enhancement- that truly works! review by long lashes on 9/9/2017
    Value
    Quality
    Star Rating
    Price

    Love the product, quality and fast shipping. A bit disappointed in the new process of only taking a debit card for purchases.

  5. Great product! review by Milly Lynn on 8/4/2017
    Quality
    Star Rating
    Price
    Value

    I definitely love Careprost, since a friend told me about it and about Tara Skin I have being buying it.
    Careprost has nothing different than Latisse which it is way more expensive.
    The only problem is that this company don't have costumer service ha!
    But they are very responsible though with the shipping of their products!!

  6. Love ya Tara!! review by Melissa on 7/14/2017
    Quality
    Star Rating
    Price
    Value

    This is my second time ordering with Tara skincare. The first time took considerably longer to get my order in the mail. The second time, I used the direct pay option and I received my order in a few days. Both times I purchased the Careprost, the product was packaged well, there was a lot of product in the bottle (considering other places I've ordered from before), the product was excellent quality (it works like magic for your eyebrows), and I am a happy customer. Will forever only buy my Careprost from Tara skincare from now on. Plus the 15% off promocodes I receive on a regular basis are an added bonus.

  7. Delighted! review by Allie on 7/6/2017
    Quality
    Star Rating
    Price
    Value

    Due to age (63) and hypothyroidism my eyebrows had all but disappeared. CareProst restored my brows and the longer lashes are a plus! Love this product.

  8. Awesome! review by Vanessa on 6/24/2017
    Price
    Value
    Quality
    Star Rating

    This product is amazing! It took about 3-4 months to see the full effects/results of the drops, and I couldn't be happier!

  9. Perfect! review by Jenny on 6/20/2017
    Value
    Quality
    Star Rating
    Price

    Exactly like Lattise but reasonably priced.
    Thank you so much ;-)

  10. Excellent product, I would recommend review by Barb on 6/15/2017
    Value
    Quality
    Star Rating
    Price

    This is a great product that works well - it's not immediate but stick with it and you will see results.

Items 21 to 30 of 357 total

per page

Write Your Own Review

Reward Points You will earn 5 Points for writing a review this product.

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Star Rating
Price
Value
Quality

SEO Toolbar

hide

Full Action Name: 
review_product_list


Robots Meta Header: 
INDEX,FOLLOW


Canonical URL: 
https://www.tarasc.com//
Canonical created not using Mirasvit SEO extension.


Number of H1 tags: 
One H1 tag. Correct.


Meta Title: 
Careprost grow longer eyelashes
Length = 31. Correct.


Meta Description: 
Careprost Eyelash Enhancer is enables you to grow longer, thicker and a lot more darker eyelashes for a more aesthetic look.
Length = 124. Correct.


Meta Keywords 
No such keywords in the text.

how does careprost work
   0  (0%)
cheap careprost
   0  (0%)
careprost best price.
   0  (0%)
careprost growth eyelashes serum
   0  (0%)
best deal for generic latisse careprost
   0  (0%)
careprost bimatoprost ophthalmic solution
   0  (0%)
where to buy careprost
   0  (0%)
careprost generic latisse free premium eyeliner brush
   0  (0%)

Image Alt 

Total amount of images: 13
Images without alt attribute: 2
Images with empty alt attribute: 5
Some alt tags are empty or missing.