Pay Credit Card With Zapper App Please Click On Payment Instructions! SUPPORT@TARASC.COM

0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
  • longer eyelashes longer eyelashes
  • careprost bimatoprost ophthalmic solution 0.03 careprost bimatoprost ophthalmic solution 0.03

Careprost Eyelash Enhancer Serum

Star Rating
Price
Value
Quality
357 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$38.80
OR

Customer Reviews

Items 31 to 40 of 357 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. ...
  8. 36
  1. Love this eyelash serum review by Kath on 6/9/2017
    Quality
    Star Rating
    Price
    Value

    This product really works! Couldn't be happier!

  2. delighted to spread the word review by beonabelle on 6/7/2017
    Quality
    Star Rating
    Price
    Value

    This makes about year 3.5 that I've used Careprost. My once-long and thick eyelashes had thinned -- something I'd never really expected. A few rounds of Latisse, sold by my dermatologist, certainly began to turn the thin to thick. At $175 per bottle. When I found Careprost, I was uncertain and began my dive into internet info from vetted sources to help me decide. As an Australian physician put it: "bimatoprost is bimatoprost." I bought Careprost and haven't looked back. He was absolutely correct; I have the long, lush eyelashes to prove it. Easy and immediately effective.

  3. Latisse... only cheaper! review by Rebekah on 5/19/2017
    Price
    Value
    Quality
    Star Rating

    I was unsure about using this instead of Latisse. I gave it a month... my eyelashes are longer now than they were using the name brand Latisse!!! I have already bought 3 more of these. Excellent value! It is difficult to get anyone to answer the phone at this business but if you email, they get right back to you.

  4. Amazing results !!! review by madeline on 5/12/2017
    Quality
    Star Rating
    Price
    Value

    I used it for two weeks and i can see the results!!!

  5. works great review by madeline on 5/9/2017
    Star Rating
    Price
    Value
    Quality

    I have Lupus so some medications cause hair loss including eyelashes. This product causes them to grow. I do have slight irritation & some redness but I have redness anyway. This has become part of my daily routine.

  6. Love this! review by Lisa on 4/6/2017
    Quality
    Star Rating
    Price
    Value

    This works great. It does take a few weeks to work but then wow! My almost nonexistent lashes are full and long. I barely use a drop of this. I am now using it every other day to maintain. I won't be without this!

  7. Great Product review by GMM101 on 3/22/2017
    Value
    Quality
    Star Rating
    Price

    It does works..... I had noticeably longer thicker eyelashes fairly quick. ...... Now I just need to find the same product in a larger size for the hair on my head!

  8. Amazing! review by Brittney L on 1/31/2017
    Star Rating
    Price
    Value
    Quality

    This product really works!!!

  9. Amazing! review by Brittney L on 1/31/2017
    Star Rating
    Price
    Value
    Quality

    Really works

  10. Great results! review by Elizabeth on 1/28/2017
    Price
    Value
    Quality
    Star Rating

    This product really works. Very happy with this purchase.

Items 31 to 40 of 357 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. ...
  8. 36

Write Your Own Review

Reward Points You will earn 5 Points for writing a review this product.

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Star Rating
Price
Value
Quality

SEO Toolbar

hide

Full Action Name: 
review_product_list


Robots Meta Header: 
INDEX,FOLLOW


Canonical URL: 
https://www.tarasc.com//
Canonical created not using Mirasvit SEO extension.


Number of H1 tags: 
One H1 tag. Correct.


Meta Title: 
Careprost grow longer eyelashes
Length = 31. Correct.


Meta Description: 
Careprost Eyelash Enhancer is enables you to grow longer, thicker and a lot more darker eyelashes for a more aesthetic look.
Length = 124. Correct.


Meta Keywords 
No such keywords in the text.

how does careprost work
   0  (0%)
cheap careprost
   0  (0%)
careprost best price.
   0  (0%)
careprost growth eyelashes serum
   0  (0%)
best deal for generic latisse careprost
   0  (0%)
careprost bimatoprost ophthalmic solution
   0  (0%)
where to buy careprost
   0  (0%)
careprost generic latisse free premium eyeliner brush
   0  (0%)

Image Alt 

Total amount of images: 14
Images without alt attribute: 2
Images with empty alt attribute: 6
Some alt tags are empty or missing.