Pay Credit Card With Zapper App Please Click On Payment Instructions! SUPPORT@TARASC.COM

0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
  • longer eyelashes longer eyelashes
  • careprost bimatoprost ophthalmic solution 0.03 careprost bimatoprost ophthalmic solution 0.03

Careprost Eyelash Enhancer Serum

Star Rating
Price
Value
Quality
357 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$38.80
OR

Customer Reviews

Items 41 to 50 of 357 total

per page
  1. Good review by Diana on 1/21/2017
    Price
    Value
    Quality
    Star Rating

    Great product but did get some irritation

  2. Works!! review by Bunnie on 12/3/2016
    Price
    Value
    Quality
    Star Rating

    Works just like latisse but for a LOT less money!!

  3. Fantastik review by JennB on 11/23/2016
    Value
    Quality
    Star Rating
    Price

    I am very happy with my results. My eyelashes have grown a lot along with thickening. I have had several people comment on how pretty my eyelashes are. Thank you!

  4. pleased with the prodcut review by madeline on 11/10/2016
    Price
    Value
    Quality
    Star Rating

    Other eyelash enhancers cost around $130 and this works just as well. It is important to be consistent and follow the directions. If you stop using this product eye lashes will revert to original state...just like its expensive counterparts.

  5. Love this product review by Marina on 10/29/2016
    Price
    Value
    Quality
    Star Rating

    This product wirks just as well as Latisse. Ive tried both and like saving thr money on Careprost!

  6. Using this product for over a year review by muraljewel on 10/3/2016
    Value
    Quality
    Star Rating
    Price

    I have been a customer of Taraskincare for over a year and have been pleased with this product as well as the shop itself. I had purchased Latisse from a spa that I frequent and while it worked great I just couldn't justify paying that kind of price. I started to do some research on alternative products and came across Taraskincare. I decided to purchase my first bottle (price was fantastic) and after 4 weeks of using I started to notice a huge difference in the length of my lashes. Now it doesn't give you thicker lashes but it does make it longer. I've been purchasing from this site for over a year and have never had any problems with the product. I have noticed that the price does seem to be going up in the year I've been with the site but it's still affordable. I'm always receiving compliments on my lashes and have told numerous people about Taraskincare. On a side note, I stopped using Careprost just to see what would happen and I have to say within a week my lashes weren't looking so great and the length just didn't seem to there anymore. I've gone back to using the product and sure enough within a couple of weeks my lashes started to look fantastic again.

  7. Does what it says ... review by Shawna on 9/7/2016
    Value
    Quality
    Star Rating
    Price

    Half the cost of what I pay locally :) In six weeks of using product< I see a visual difference.

  8. Eyelash enhancer review by Dawn Lalor on 7/5/2016
    Quality
    Value
    Price
    Star Rating

    I thought an application brush wyas to be included with my order but there wasn't one in the box

  9. Eyelash enhacer review by Terry Creeth on 6/27/2016
    Quality
    Value
    Price
    Star Rating

    After 2 months I noticed my lashes were longer. I was hoping my eyeashes would become thicker, but have not experienced this. Definitely longer though

  10. Happy review by Teresa on 6/26/2016
    Quality
    Value
    Price
    Star Rating

    Received quickly and as expected. Can't wait to use and see results!!

Items 41 to 50 of 357 total

per page

Write Your Own Review

Reward Points You will earn 5 Points for writing a review this product.

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Star Rating
Price
Value
Quality

SEO Toolbar

hide

Full Action Name: 
review_product_list


Robots Meta Header: 
INDEX,FOLLOW


Canonical URL: 
https://www.tarasc.com//
Canonical created not using Mirasvit SEO extension.


Number of H1 tags: 
One H1 tag. Correct.


Meta Title: 
Careprost grow longer eyelashes
Length = 31. Correct.


Meta Description: 
Careprost Eyelash Enhancer is enables you to grow longer, thicker and a lot more darker eyelashes for a more aesthetic look.
Length = 124. Correct.


Meta Keywords 
No such keywords in the text.

how does careprost work
   0  (0%)
cheap careprost
   0  (0%)
careprost best price.
   0  (0%)
careprost growth eyelashes serum
   0  (0%)
best deal for generic latisse careprost
   0  (0%)
careprost bimatoprost ophthalmic solution
   0  (0%)
where to buy careprost
   0  (0%)
careprost generic latisse free premium eyeliner brush
   0  (0%)

Image Alt 

Total amount of images: 14
Images without alt attribute: 2
Images with empty alt attribute: 6
Some alt tags are empty or missing.