[email protected]

0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
  • Eflora Cream Eflora Cream

Eflora Cream (Eflornithine Hydrochoride) Cream 15g

Quality
Star Rating
Price
Value
132 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$45.80
OR

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 132 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 14
  1. Works review by Barry on 6/28/2021
    Star Rating
    Price
    Value
    Quality

    My wife swears by it and would be very upset if she couldn’t get it anymore.

  2. It works review by AJP on 5/28/2021
    Star Rating
    Price
    Value
    Quality

    I used to use Vaniqua for my stubborn chin hairs, but when that went on backorder several years ago I discovered Eflora. I'm thankful to have this product! It's highly effective--for me, I would say about 90%. I still do have to pluck the occasional hair or two. It seems pricey, but then again, a little tube lasts me for many months, so...and I think Vaniqua may have been more expensive? I wouldn't want to be without this! And service from Tara has been good and reliable.

  3. Better Than Vaniqa! review by JC Foster on 3/30/2021
    Quality
    Star Rating
    Price
    Value

    I have been using this product for over a year after struggling with finding a quality replacement for Vaniqa. Eflora is absolutely worth every penny of the $46 I pay to purchase it. My hair growth on my chin area is much finer, less often, and has aided in supporting the hyperpigmentation that often occurred. When hair does grow in and an occasional hair bump grows up (often from as a premenstrual symptom), the hair bump is not as deeply embedded in my skin as it is when I am not using anything. Lastly, 1 tube of Eflora can last me 6-8 weeks. So well worth the price AND peace of mind about the excessive hair growth I can experience on my chin.

  4. great review by iamthinking on 2/24/2021
    Price
    Value
    Quality
    Star Rating

    though the Eflora Cream (Eflornithine Hydrochoride) is a little more expensive than other site. I will continue to purchase from this company because of their services (delivery). I am also happy I found Eflora Cream, for me it work better than the vaniqua. Eflora Cream does not have that much of an after sting, I see better result and may be it was a good thing that my insurance does not cover the cost of vaniqa any more. I would not have search for anything else . Thanks Tara

  5. It Works! review by Kitaboots on 9/29/2020
    Price
    Value
    Quality
    Star Rating

    I’ve been using this product now for 5 years and it has been tremendous with solving my chin hair problem. Before discovering this product, it was a daunting task to remove the hair. I’ve used painful depilatories and tried waxing. I finally gave in to shaving, but because it is such a harsh wash for most women to remove unwanted facial hair, my skin became noticeably irritable. Well, alas I found what works for me and it is the Eflora cream! I’ve actually recommended it to other women and they have found it works too!

  6. Great product! review by Danie on 6/23/2020
    Star Rating
    Price
    Value
    Quality

    Very happy to finally have discovered this product. So far, I see a reduction in hair growth and I am pretty sure that with consistency and patience, I will get satisfactory results. So fantastic so be able to buy it online and delivered quickly! Thanks Tara!

  7. Eflora Cream review by Lola505 on 4/12/2020
    Value
    Quality
    Star Rating
    Price

    I used prescription Vaniqa after breast cancer treatment, to combat ingrown hairs around the mouth. It was effective and a real problem-solver but it was not covered by insurance and the price became prohibitive. I tried Eflora without expecting the same results. I have reordered a number of times and am satisfied. If I stop using it, the thick ingrown hairs return, causing pimple-like bumps. Eflora was a happy discovery!

  8. Excellent review by Lisa D on 4/1/2020
    Price
    Value
    Quality
    Star Rating

    Better than Vaniqa for me. More concentrated & thicker cream with without mineral oil so I can apply make-up in the morning and it stays on. Also can use less and the tube last longer which makes for a better value. Delivered in a few days by Taraskincare with the regular shipping method and the price is awesome and so convenient that I can order when I begin to run low and not have to reach my Dr. to call in to my pharmacy. Very happy that I've discovered the option to buy online from Tara skincare!

  9. Excellent review by Lisa D on 4/1/2020
    Price
    Value
    Quality
    Star Rating

    Better than Vaniqa for me. More concentrated & thicker cream with without mineral oil so I can apply make-up in the morning and it stays on. Also can use less and the tube last longer which makes for a better value. Delivered in a few days by Taraskincare with the regular shipping method and the price is awesome and so convenient that I can order when I begin to run low and not have to reach my Dr. to call in to my pharmacy. Very happy that I've discovered the option to buy online from Tara skincare!

  10. Works Great review by Yvonne on 11/20/2019
    Quality
    Star Rating
    Price
    Value

    Works great, fast shipping, will purchase again!

Items 1 to 10 of 132 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 14

Write Your Own Review

Reward Points You will earn 5 Points for writing a review this product.

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Star Rating
Price
Value
Quality