SUPPORT@TARASC.COM

0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
  • Eflora Cream Eflora Cream

Eflora Cream (Eflornithine Hydrochoride) Cream 15g

Star Rating
Price
Value
Quality
125 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$45.80
OR

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 125 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 13
  1. Eflora Cream review by Lola505 on 4/12/2020
    Value
    Quality
    Star Rating
    Price

    I used prescription Vaniqa after breast cancer treatment, to combat ingrown hairs around the mouth. It was effective and a real problem-solver but it was not covered by insurance and the price became prohibitive. I tried Eflora without expecting the same results. I have reordered a number of times and am satisfied. If I stop using it, the thick ingrown hairs return, causing pimple-like bumps. Eflora was a happy discovery!

  2. Excellent review by Lisa D on 3/31/2020
    Price
    Value
    Quality
    Star Rating

    Better than Vaniqa for me. More concentrated & thicker cream with without mineral oil so I can apply make-up in the morning and it stays on. Also can use less and the tube last longer which makes for a better value. Delivered in a few days by Taraskincare with the regular shipping method and the price is awesome and so convenient that I can order when I begin to run low and not have to reach my Dr. to call in to my pharmacy. Very happy that I've discovered the option to buy online from Tara skincare!

  3. Works Great review by Yvonne on 11/19/2019
    Quality
    Star Rating
    Price
    Value

    Works great, fast shipping, will purchase again!

  4. good prescription alternative review by Aduckisaduck on 7/4/2019
    Star Rating
    Price
    Value
    Quality

    This is a good replacement for vaniqa cream if you're not able to get a prescription.

  5. Seems to be working review by Jay bird on 3/20/2019
    Quality
    Star Rating
    Price
    Value

    I been using this about a month now and I can definitely see less hair and slower growth, so far I’m very pleased and so glad I don’t have to shave anymore. I will definitely be buying again, shipping was fast.

  6. Great replacement for Vaniqua review by madeline on 3/11/2019
    Quality
    Star Rating
    Price
    Value

    Since Vaniqua is so expensive and very hard to get, this is a great replacement for Vaniqua. Works just like Vaniqua and is so much easier to purchase.

  7. Good Product review by Laurie on 3/10/2019
    Quality
    Star Rating
    Price
    Value

    Started using this when Vaniqa became unavailable. I don't think it works quite as good as Vaniqa but it's the best alternative I have found.

  8. Cost much less than brand name! review by nurse practitioner on 3/9/2019
    Quality
    Star Rating
    Price
    Value

    Vaniqa cost me $187 for 45grams and was not covered by insurance. This works great. Be aware, as with vaniqa, if you stop using it the hair returns. At its worst, i was spending 20min a day tweezing hairs which would cause my chin to look like I had acne because some hair didn’t come out easily. Takes anout 8 weeks for maximum effect. When i had surgery on my jaw, my face was so swollen for weeks that the medication couldn’t absorb so it was like starting over. Also, when tube is empty, i cut it open and get several more doses. Great customer service too

  9. Cost much less than brand name! review by nurse practitioner on 3/9/2019
    Quality
    Star Rating
    Price
    Value

    Vaniqa cost me $187 for 45grams and was not covered by insurance. This works great. Be aware, as with vaniqa, if you stop using it the hair returns. At its worst, i was spending 20min a day tweezing hairs which would cause my chin to look like I had acne because some hair didn’t come out easily. Takes anout 8 weeks for maximum effect. When i had surgery on my jaw, my face was so swollen for weeks that the medication couldn’t absorb so it was like starting over. Also, when tube is empty, i cut it open and get several more doses. Great customer service too

  10. Fantastic product review by LN on 3/6/2019
    Quality
    Star Rating
    Price
    Value

    Taraskincare had exactly what I was looking for! Eflora Cream works beautifully for me. Great price, FANTASTIC shipping, product arrived very quickly. On my second tube and will be ordering more. Great with discount codes also. Don't hesitate!! order from Taraskincare.

Items 1 to 10 of 125 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 13

Write Your Own Review

Reward Points You will earn 5 Points for writing a review this product.

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Star Rating
Price
Value
Quality