[email protected]

0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
  • Eflora Cream Eflora Cream

Eflora Cream (Eflornithine Hydrochoride) Cream 15g

Price
Value
Quality
Star Rating
130 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$45.80
OR

Customer Reviews

Items 121 to 130 of 130 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 9
  4. 10
  5. 11
  6. 12
  7. 13
  1. order and delivery of Eflora cream review by Renee D on 12/9/2013
    Quality
    Value
    Price
    Star Rating

    I was very pleased with the ease of ordering and with how quickly I received the Eflora cream. I will plan to order this again from Tara Skincare. And I will look at other products offered on the website! Thank you.

  2. The best review by Jackie on 12/6/2013
    Quality
    Value
    Price
    Star Rating

    Great company to purchase from! Nicely priced and quickly delivered to me. I won't purchase my Eflora cream from anywhere else!

  3. New for me review by nancy wells on 11/22/2013
    Quality
    Value
    Price
    Star Rating

    I am trying this for the first time, so don't know yet.

  4. Eflora Cream review by Sue G on 11/11/2013
    Quality
    Value
    Price
    Star Rating

    Product arrived fast! I was impressed by the speed of delivery. I love their service and prompt attention to orders. I have used Eflora now for over two years it is generic for Vaniqa; works great! When I don't use it I do notice the difference. I will continue using the product and ordering from Tara Skincare.

  5. Works For Facial Hair! review by Diane Henry on 10/21/2013
    Quality
    Value
    Price
    Star Rating

    Prompt delivery and I am very, very pleased with the cream. I recommend it to any woman concerned about facial hair.

  6. Best Price Work Like Vaniqa. review by Saritza Smith on 10/20/2013
    Quality
    Value
    Price
    Star Rating

    this product cost about a quarter of the price of vaniqa and works just as well. product arrived exactly when i was told it would.

  7. Does Exactly What it Describes. review by sue yonemori on 10/20/2013
    Quality
    Value
    Price
    Star Rating

    Vaniqa Eflora Cream (Psoret) does exactly what it describes. Reduce and slow growth og unwanted hair. I love this product. I am thankful that Tara Skincare sells it because it is a pain to get vaniqa prescription. This product is safe and I had outstanding results.

  8. Excellent review by on 10/12/2013
    Quality
    Value
    Price
    Star Rating

    This product really worked for me. The cream did not cause irritation and as you only need a thin layer, the small tube lasted longer than I thought. It took a few weeks for the cream to work and so far has not totally eliminated the hair but much reduced it. The service from the tara website was quick and easy. Very glad I am able to order this online.

  9. 20 Stars Product review by Jamie Hodges on 8/30/2013
    Quality
    Value
    Price
    Star Rating

    second time ordering this cream, GUESS WHAT ,it works just as well as Vaniga. I will never be without it. I had a great problem with facial hair growth, but now hardly any. It make me feel so good not to worry about this problem, and my skin is beautiful. I would give this 20 stars, if I could. The price is great compared to the $115.00, I had to pay the prescription. I am so thankful, I got this

  10. works exact like vaniqa review by Amarilys on 8/30/2013
    Quality
    Value
    Price
    Star Rating

    This is the same exact product as vaniqa that was prescribed to me... at half the cost! Product works great & in only a week of use I have noticed a decrease in how quickly the hair grows back. Now if they could only make this in a larger gallon size I would use it all over to slow the rate of all my unwanted hair

Items 121 to 130 of 130 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. ...
  3. 9
  4. 10
  5. 11
  6. 12
  7. 13

Write Your Own Review

Reward Points You will earn 5 Points for writing a review this product.

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Star Rating
Price
Value