[email protected]

0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
  • Eflora Cream Eflora Cream

Eflora Cream (Eflornithine Hydrochoride) Cream 15g

Price
Value
Quality
Star Rating
130 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$45.80
OR

Customer Reviews

Items 21 to 30 of 130 total

per page
  1. Great find review by Kathy on 11/24/2018
    Value
    Quality
    Star Rating
    Price

    Found this product when I couldn't refill my vaniqa prescription due to a product shortage.
    Actually works better than vaniqa, is 40% cheaper, and there are rewards/sales. Shipping is super fast.
    Only negative for some might be the inability to use credit cards for purchases. I use Zelle for my purchases.

  2. This product works very well, but I wish it was sold in a larger tube. review by carolyn on 11/23/2018
    Quality
    Star Rating
    Price
    Value

    This product works better than prescription Vaniqa. The downside is that I can't purchase it in a larger tube. I've been using this product for several weeks and have had no negative side effects. It works as advertised.

  3. Eflora Cream review by Maria on 11/16/2018
    Quality
    Star Rating
    Price
    Value

    This product Eflora cream started working for me gradually and frankly I was getting discouraged and after approximately 6 months I saw a major difference 95% less hair growth my skin is so soft but once you stop using it the hair will start growing back again.. Will keep using it as long as I can afford it

  4. Love it!!! review by Tracy on 11/11/2018
    Quality
    Star Rating
    Price
    Value

    This product wrks very fast to slow the growth of unwanted hair on my face and chin. I also love the price. I wish that it can come in a larger size.

  5. Will definitely buy again review by CAROL on 11/11/2018
    Quality
    Star Rating
    Price
    Value

    Works great. Have been searching for something like this for years

  6. Great replacement review by HOLLYWOOD2 on 10/24/2018
    Quality
    Star Rating
    Price
    Value

    When I could not get Vaniqa by prescription I panicked. I contacted the company and realized I would have to find a good replacement and Eflora has answered the call. It has worked well so far I just wish the tube was larger like the brand. I'm so happy this was available and I will continue to use this product ordering through Tara Skincare.

  7. excellent product review by madeline on 9/22/2018
    Star Rating
    Price
    Value
    Quality

    Love this product! Works better than the name brand, Vaniqua and the price is fantastic!!

  8. Love it!!!!!! review by madeline on 8/16/2018
    Star Rating
    Price
    Value
    Quality

    I don't know how I ever lived without this product. I had results in 3 days and everyday it just keeps getting better and better results. If you are tired if waxing, tweezing and feeling self conscious this is a must buy.

  9. Will be a repeat customer review by Jackie on 8/15/2018
    Star Rating
    Price
    Value
    Quality

    I came across this company while searching for Vaniqa (which I've used for many years). It was mentioned buy someone on another site, so I came here to investigate. After reading the reviews, I decided to try it myself. My order came in pretty quick and I've used it for about 2 weeks now. So far it seems to work exactly like the RX except that the price is a bit cheaper because it comes in a smaller tube, one third the size of my Vaniqa tube. I will definitely be ordering more in the near future!

  10. Fast shipping review by Nikki on 8/8/2018
    Star Rating
    Price
    Value
    Quality

    Recently ordered and shipping was super fast!!!!! Just started using, so hopefully I’ll see good results with steady use. Recently placed another order from this site as well! Highly recommend!

Items 21 to 30 of 130 total

per page

Write Your Own Review

Reward Points You will earn 5 Points for writing a review this product.

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Star Rating
Price
Value