SUPPORT@TARASC.COM

0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
  • Eflora Cream Eflora Cream

Eflora Cream (Eflornithine Hydrochoride) Cream 15g

Price
Value
Quality
Star Rating
121 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$45.80
OR

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 121 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 13
  1. Seems to be working review by Jay bird on 3/20/2019
    Quality
    Star Rating
    Price
    Value

    I been using this about a month now and I can definitely see less hair and slower growth, so far I’m very pleased and so glad I don’t have to shave anymore. I will definitely be buying again, shipping was fast.

  2. Great replacement for Vaniqua review by madeline on 3/11/2019
    Quality
    Star Rating
    Price
    Value

    Since Vaniqua is so expensive and very hard to get, this is a great replacement for Vaniqua. Works just like Vaniqua and is so much easier to purchase.

  3. Good Product review by Laurie on 3/10/2019
    Quality
    Star Rating
    Price
    Value

    Started using this when Vaniqa became unavailable. I don't think it works quite as good as Vaniqa but it's the best alternative I have found.

  4. Cost much less than brand name! review by nurse practitioner on 3/9/2019
    Quality
    Star Rating
    Price
    Value

    Vaniqa cost me $187 for 45grams and was not covered by insurance. This works great. Be aware, as with vaniqa, if you stop using it the hair returns. At its worst, i was spending 20min a day tweezing hairs which would cause my chin to look like I had acne because some hair didn’t come out easily. Takes anout 8 weeks for maximum effect. When i had surgery on my jaw, my face was so swollen for weeks that the medication couldn’t absorb so it was like starting over. Also, when tube is empty, i cut it open and get several more doses. Great customer service too

  5. Cost much less than brand name! review by nurse practitioner on 3/9/2019
    Quality
    Star Rating
    Price
    Value

    Vaniqa cost me $187 for 45grams and was not covered by insurance. This works great. Be aware, as with vaniqa, if you stop using it the hair returns. At its worst, i was spending 20min a day tweezing hairs which would cause my chin to look like I had acne because some hair didn’t come out easily. Takes anout 8 weeks for maximum effect. When i had surgery on my jaw, my face was so swollen for weeks that the medication couldn’t absorb so it was like starting over. Also, when tube is empty, i cut it open and get several more doses. Great customer service too

  6. Fantastic product review by LN on 3/6/2019
    Quality
    Star Rating
    Price
    Value

    Taraskincare had exactly what I was looking for! Eflora Cream works beautifully for me. Great price, FANTASTIC shipping, product arrived very quickly. On my second tube and will be ordering more. Great with discount codes also. Don't hesitate!! order from Taraskincare.

  7. Wonderful review by anna on 2/11/2019
    Star Rating
    Price
    Value
    Quality

    So happy with this product - works quickly and effectively. Will be purchasing more ASAP.

  8. Good stuff !!! review by Sunshine on 2/9/2019
    Star Rating
    Price
    Value
    Quality

    This product seems to work better than what I have used in the past that was prescribed by physician.

  9. Good stuff !!! review by Sunshine on 2/9/2019
    Star Rating
    Price
    Value
    Quality

    This product seems to work better than what I have used in the past that was prescribed by physician.

  10. Terrible custormer service review by Suprising on 12/17/2018
    Price
    Value
    Quality
    Star Rating

    I ordered this product from the seller and received it with no issue. The second time I tried to order it the sent it to the wrong address. I've made numerous attempts to contact them via email (why is there no phone number?) and still I have no repsonse from them. Their customer service is a disgrace.

Items 1 to 10 of 121 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 13

Write Your Own Review

Reward Points You will earn 5 Points for writing a review this product.

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Star Rating
Price
Value

SEO Toolbar

hide

Full Action Name: 
review_product_list


Robots Meta Header: 
INDEX,FOLLOW


Canonical URL: 
https://www.tarasc.com//
Canonical created not using Mirasvit SEO extension.


Number of H1 tags: 
One H1 tag. Correct.


Meta Title: 
Eflora Cream - Tara Skin Care.
Length = 30. Correct.


Meta Description: 
Eflora Cream (Eflornithine Hydrochoride) Cream 15g , Eflora Cream helps you reduce unwanted facial hair growth,for facial hair removal, buy Eflora Cream at Tara Skin care.
Length = 171. Recommended length up to 150 characters. Can be configured in SEO Extended Settings.


Meta Keywords 

facial hair removal
   3  (100%)
hair removal cream eflora cream.
   0  (0%)
eflora cream reduce the unwanted hair growth
   0  (0%)
eflora cream eflornithine hydrochloride cream vaniqa
   0  (0%)

Image Alt 

Total amount of images: 11
Images without alt attribute: 2
Images with empty alt attribute: 5
Some alt tags are empty or missing.