SUPPORT@TARASC.COM

0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
  • Eflora Cream Eflora Cream

Eflora Cream (Eflornithine Hydrochoride) Cream 15g

Value
Quality
Star Rating
Price
121 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$45.80
OR

Customer Reviews

Items 91 to 100 of 121 total

per page
  1. Fast Shipping! review by Tarena on 11/3/2014
    Quality
    Value
    Price
    Star Rating

    Ordered and received item within 2 days! will definitely be back!

  2. great item, quick response! review by Tara B. on 10/17/2014
    Quality
    Value
    Price
    Star Rating

    initially was charged and item never arrived. when i contacted tarasc, they immediately took care of the problem and the item arrived the next day. so happy with customer service!

  3. Awesome Product, Awesome Company review by Christina Branch on 8/19/2014
    Quality
    Value
    Price
    Star Rating

    I will never go without having this product fully stocked in my medicine cabinet. I only wish i had discovered its benefits years ago as i struggled with facial hair most of my adult life. This cream did what it says it would do with even faster results than stated AND with minimal to no side effects, leaving my skin not only free of hair but soft and smoothe.
    I had previously ordered Eflora from a different distributor but will save the www.tarasc.com link to my online favorites! You cannot beat the price and shipping was lightening fast! THANK YOU TARA SKIN CARE!

  4. wrong product/ aweful customer service review by on 8/19/2014
    Quality
    Value
    Price
    Star Rating

    I received the wrong product and cant get a call back.

  5. Good product, good service. review by Janet Lande on 7/22/2014
    Quality
    Value
    Price
    Star Rating

    The Eflora hair removal cream really does work to slow down regrowth, and it's priced lower than the brand prescribed by doctors. If it weren't I just couldn't afford it. Tara Skin Care provides excellent customer service. The product is shipped within a day of the order being placed. Very pleased.

  6. Elflora Cream review by on 7/13/2014
    Quality
    Value
    Price
    Star Rating

    It works great!

  7. Affordable Excellence! review by on 6/17/2014
    Quality
    Value
    Price
    Star Rating

    I'm so glad I found Tara Skincare!

    My order arrived quickly and after 3 days of use I can already see the hair re-growth slowing down.
    Bless Tara Skincare for offering this product at an affordable price!

  8. Works immidiately review by Julia Canales on 6/10/2014
    Quality
    Value
    Price
    Star Rating

    This product works the day of first application. I see a difference after the first use. In the course of two weeks facial hair has slowed in growth and not as noticeable.

  9. Eflora review by SALLY M OCONNELL on 5/29/2014
    Quality
    Value
    Price
    Star Rating

    Without a doubt this works !

    Superior product, fast shipping, great customer service.



  10. Timeless delivery easy ordering review by on 5/25/2014
    Quality
    Value
    Price
    Star Rating

    I got my shipment quick & easy.

Items 91 to 100 of 121 total

per page

Write Your Own Review

Reward Points You will earn 5 Points for writing a review this product.

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Star Rating
Price
Value
Quality

SEO Toolbar

hide

Full Action Name: 
review_product_list


Robots Meta Header: 
INDEX,FOLLOW


Canonical URL: 
https://www.tarasc.com//
Canonical created not using Mirasvit SEO extension.


Number of H1 tags: 
One H1 tag. Correct.


Meta Title: 
Eflora Cream - Tara Skin Care.
Length = 30. Correct.


Meta Description: 
Eflora Cream (Eflornithine Hydrochoride) Cream 15g , Eflora Cream helps you reduce unwanted facial hair growth,for facial hair removal, buy Eflora Cream at Tara Skin care.
Length = 171. Recommended length up to 150 characters. Can be configured in SEO Extended Settings.


Meta Keywords 

facial hair removal
   3  (100%)
hair removal cream eflora cream.
   0  (0%)
eflora cream reduce the unwanted hair growth
   0  (0%)
eflora cream eflornithine hydrochloride cream vaniqa
   0  (0%)

Image Alt 

Total amount of images: 11
Images without alt attribute: 2
Images with empty alt attribute: 5
Some alt tags are empty or missing.