Pay Credit Card With Zapper App Please Click On Payment Instructions! SUPPORT@TARASC.COM

0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
  • Eflora Cream Eflora Cream

Eflora Cream (Eflornithine Hydrochoride) Cream 15g

Star Rating
Price
Value
Quality
121 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$45.80
OR

Customer Reviews

Items 11 to 20 of 121 total

per page
  1. Works great review by Sandra Dee on 12/16/2018
    Price
    Value
    Quality
    Star Rating

    This works great and is better than the more expensive name brand I use to use.

  2. Great find review by Kathy on 11/24/2018
    Value
    Quality
    Star Rating
    Price

    Found this product when I couldn't refill my vaniqa prescription due to a product shortage.
    Actually works better than vaniqa, is 40% cheaper, and there are rewards/sales. Shipping is super fast.
    Only negative for some might be the inability to use credit cards for purchases. I use Zelle for my purchases.

  3. This product works very well, but I wish it was sold in a larger tube. review by carolyn on 11/22/2018
    Quality
    Star Rating
    Price
    Value

    This product works better than prescription Vaniqa. The downside is that I can't purchase it in a larger tube. I've been using this product for several weeks and have had no negative side effects. It works as advertised.

  4. Eflora Cream review by Maria on 11/15/2018
    Quality
    Star Rating
    Price
    Value

    This product Eflora cream started working for me gradually and frankly I was getting discouraged and after approximately 6 months I saw a major difference 95% less hair growth my skin is so soft but once you stop using it the hair will start growing back again.. Will keep using it as long as I can afford it

  5. Love it!!! review by Tracy on 11/11/2018
    Quality
    Star Rating
    Price
    Value

    This product wrks very fast to slow the growth of unwanted hair on my face and chin. I also love the price. I wish that it can come in a larger size.

  6. Will definitely buy again review by CAROL on 11/10/2018
    Quality
    Star Rating
    Price
    Value

    Works great. Have been searching for something like this for years

  7. Great replacement review by HOLLYWOOD2 on 10/23/2018
    Quality
    Star Rating
    Price
    Value

    When I could not get Vaniqa by prescription I panicked. I contacted the company and realized I would have to find a good replacement and Eflora has answered the call. It has worked well so far I just wish the tube was larger like the brand. I'm so happy this was available and I will continue to use this product ordering through Tara Skincare.

  8. excellent product review by madeline on 9/21/2018
    Star Rating
    Price
    Value
    Quality

    Love this product! Works better than the name brand, Vaniqua and the price is fantastic!!

  9. Love it!!!!!! review by madeline on 8/16/2018
    Star Rating
    Price
    Value
    Quality

    I don't know how I ever lived without this product. I had results in 3 days and everyday it just keeps getting better and better results. If you are tired if waxing, tweezing and feeling self conscious this is a must buy.

  10. Will be a repeat customer review by Jackie on 8/15/2018
    Star Rating
    Price
    Value
    Quality

    I came across this company while searching for Vaniqa (which I've used for many years). It was mentioned buy someone on another site, so I came here to investigate. After reading the reviews, I decided to try it myself. My order came in pretty quick and I've used it for about 2 weeks now. So far it seems to work exactly like the RX except that the price is a bit cheaper because it comes in a smaller tube, one third the size of my Vaniqa tube. I will definitely be ordering more in the near future!

Items 11 to 20 of 121 total

per page

Write Your Own Review

Reward Points You will earn 5 Points for writing a review this product.

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Star Rating
Price
Value
Quality

SEO Toolbar

hide

Full Action Name: 
review_product_list


Robots Meta Header: 
INDEX,FOLLOW


Canonical URL: 
https://www.tarasc.com//
Canonical created not using Mirasvit SEO extension.


Number of H1 tags: 
One H1 tag. Correct.


Meta Title: 
Eflora Cream - Tara Skin Care.
Length = 30. Correct.


Meta Description: 
Eflora Cream (Eflornithine Hydrochoride) Cream 15g , Eflora Cream helps you reduce unwanted facial hair growth,for facial hair removal, buy Eflora Cream at Tara Skin care.
Length = 171. Recommended length up to 150 characters. Can be configured in SEO Extended Settings.


Meta Keywords 

facial hair removal
   3  (100%)
hair removal cream eflora cream.
   0  (0%)
eflora cream reduce the unwanted hair growth
   0  (0%)
eflora cream eflornithine hydrochloride cream vaniqa
   0  (0%)

Image Alt 

Total amount of images: 12
Images without alt attribute: 2
Images with empty alt attribute: 6
Some alt tags are empty or missing.