SUPPORT@TARASC.COM

0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
  • Eflora Cream Eflora Cream

Eflora Cream (Eflornithine Hydrochoride) Cream 15g

Value
Quality
Star Rating
Price
121 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$45.80
OR

Customer Reviews

Items 21 to 30 of 121 total

per page
  1. Fast shipping review by Nikki on 8/8/2018
    Star Rating
    Price
    Value
    Quality

    Recently ordered and shipping was super fast!!!!! Just started using, so hopefully I’ll see good results with steady use. Recently placed another order from this site as well! Highly recommend!

  2. Absolutely Amazing review by madeline on 8/1/2018
    Star Rating
    Price
    Value
    Quality

    I've been searching high and low for this product. I found a few on a certain bidding website (which shall remain nameless), but they were being shipped from India and took MONTHS to get here, if they ever arrived at all. My order from Tara's was delivered lightening fast! I've waited a couple of weeks before posting this review so that I could test the quality of the tube I received (because you never know what you're really getting when you buy on the internet) and I am very pleased!! I used Vaniqa but they've stopped producing it. I was in desperate need of a replacement and this is it!!! Hopefully, I can continue to buy from Tara's for the rest of my life!

  3. Amazing Results!!! review by Tatum Baker on 7/3/2018
    Quality
    Star Rating
    Price
    Value

    I’ve been using this product for years and it works great it takes about 2 weeks to see any change but this helps reduce my facial hair tremendously!!! Highly recommend!!

  4. So Thankful for this Product! review by Tarah on 6/22/2018
    Quality
    Star Rating
    Price
    Value

    I have been waxing my eyebrows & upper lip since the third grade (now in my mid-twenties) and did laser hair removal sessions on my upper lip when I was in Junior High. I have very think almost black hair & over time, the hair on my lip came back which resulted in waxing and then most recently, shaving. I am SO THANKFUL for this product! When I found it, I was shaving my upper lip once a week & I have always been extremely self-conscious about my dark hair, I felt it drew so much attention & that people were always noticing it. I started using the cream on my upper lip & chin area and immediately saw a difference. The hair started to come in thinner and not as think & the growth rate slowly began to decrease. After a few weeks, instead of shaving, I began to pluck what came through & then began to see an even bigger difference! When I completely removed the hair from the follicle, this allowed the cream to work its magic even more. I have been using it for 4 months now & the hair is now coming in much thinner, not nearly as course, and at a slower rate. What's better, when I take tweezers to the hair that does grow, it comes out much easier than before. I apply in the mornings before putting on my makeup and at night after I clean my face. I am still plucking about once a week, but not NEARLY as much as I was before using this cream or even when I first started using it. As of right now, the hair hasn't completely stopped growing like others have mentioned (then again, I've only been using it for 4 months), but even if this is the best results I will get from using this cream, I will GLADLY take it! It is on the expensive side, but without a doubt worth every single penny. I'm also averaging about 1 tube a month. Tara Skin Care's shipping is extremely fast & I have never had an issue with payments or the products. PLEASE never stop selling this product, thank you for providing a solution to a problem I have literally struggled with since I was 8 years old!! You guys are wonderful!

  5. Will buy Again ! review by LexiLou on 5/20/2018
    Quality
    Star Rating
    Price
    Value

    I purchased this product because Vaniqa is unavailable until later this year. I have been using Vaniqa for about 5 yrs. I have to say I was very skeptical about Elfora Cream but am very happy to say that this product seems to work even better than rx Vaniqa ! I plan to stick with this instead of filling my rx when it is available again .

  6. Amazing! review by Carrie on 4/10/2018
    Price
    Value
    Quality
    Star Rating

    I have been using this for a week and even just after a few days I noticed an improvement. I am so happy I ordered this. After what I consider suffering with UFH from PCOS for years, I was almost in tears when I started to see that this actually works. It is a bit of an expense, but it is worth every penny. I am ordering more right away. Never want to be without it! I highly recommend this product if you suffer from UFH.

  7. Great Product review by madeline on 2/27/2018
    Quality
    Star Rating
    Price
    Value

    Shipping was fast and the product really slowed down the hair growth even though I only use it once a day. Just ordered more!

  8. works ! review by Sally on 12/7/2017
    Quality
    Star Rating
    Price
    Value

    I order this for my clients, sell for cost Give them product in shipping box they reorder.

  9. This product works review by madeline on 11/28/2017
    Price
    Value
    Quality
    Star Rating

    A little amount goes along way . Ive been using this product for couple of weeks . Slowing down the process of growth and leaving skin smooth. Im sure over time i will experience a more effective result. however I would recommend this product to anyone that feels sensitive to facial hair .

  10. Eflora cream review review by Becca on 9/5/2017
    Quality
    Star Rating
    Price
    Value

    Good product, price a little heavy but overall does what it is supposed to do. It does cause some side effects that I do not like such as thinning hair .

Items 21 to 30 of 121 total

per page

Write Your Own Review

Reward Points You will earn 5 Points for writing a review this product.

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Star Rating
Price
Value
Quality

SEO Toolbar

hide

Full Action Name: 
review_product_list


Robots Meta Header: 
INDEX,FOLLOW


Canonical URL: 
https://www.tarasc.com//
Canonical created not using Mirasvit SEO extension.


Number of H1 tags: 
One H1 tag. Correct.


Meta Title: 
Eflora Cream - Tara Skin Care.
Length = 30. Correct.


Meta Description: 
Eflora Cream (Eflornithine Hydrochoride) Cream 15g , Eflora Cream helps you reduce unwanted facial hair growth,for facial hair removal, buy Eflora Cream at Tara Skin care.
Length = 171. Recommended length up to 150 characters. Can be configured in SEO Extended Settings.


Meta Keywords 

facial hair removal
   3  (100%)
hair removal cream eflora cream.
   0  (0%)
eflora cream reduce the unwanted hair growth
   0  (0%)
eflora cream eflornithine hydrochloride cream vaniqa
   0  (0%)

Image Alt 

Total amount of images: 11
Images without alt attribute: 2
Images with empty alt attribute: 5
Some alt tags are empty or missing.