Pay Credit Card With Zapper App Please Click On Payment Instructions! SUPPORT@TARASC.COM

0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
  • Eflora Cream Eflora Cream

Eflora Cream (Eflornithine Hydrochoride) Cream 15g

Star Rating
Price
Value
Quality
121 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$45.80
OR

Customer Reviews

Items 31 to 40 of 121 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. ...
  8. 13
  1. Pretty good so far review by KIM on 6/15/2017
    Value
    Quality
    Star Rating
    Price

    I've only been using it for a month, and I'm starting to see results. I've only been using it twice a day, because I have a large area to cover and the tube is pretty small. The cream goes on smoothly, and there's no irritation. Shipping was very fast.

  2. Hoping for best! review by madeline on 6/14/2017
    Star Rating
    Price
    Value
    Quality

    I just ordered this product and I'm hoping and praying it works well!

  3. Great product review by madeline on 6/8/2017
    Star Rating
    Price
    Value
    Quality

    A must have for ladies with PCOS and unwanted hair. Must use twice daily for visible results. I have been using eflora for 6+ months. When i forgot to use it once, I saw the previous visible results go back to normal hair growth which just sucked. If used as recommended, u will definitely see a decrease in hair growth. This store is okay n sometimes theres fast shipping sometimes not but i guess it depends on their stock of the product.

  4. Eflora cream review by madeline on 6/3/2017
    Star Rating
    Price
    Value
    Quality

    Love it! I have been using it on my face for 5 years, even when i was pregnant. Can't even imagine what i would do without it. Trustworthy website. Good service. Price seems to be a little too high but i still buy it as it's the only solution i have found for myself.

  5. Eflora cream review by madeline on 6/3/2017
    Star Rating
    Price
    Value
    Quality

    Love it! I have been using it on my face for 5 years, even when i was pregnant. Can't even imagine what i would do without it. Trustworthy website. Good service. Price seems to be a little too high but i still buy it as it's the only solution i have found for myself.

  6. Eflora cream review by madeline on 6/3/2017
    Star Rating
    Price
    Value
    Quality

    Love it! I have been using it on my face for 5 years, even when i was pregnant. Can't even imagine what i would do without it. Trustworthy website. Good service. Price seems to be a little too high but i still buy it as it's the only solution i have found for myself.

  7. really works!! review by J on 9/14/2016
    Price
    Value
    Quality
    Star Rating

    strongly recommend to anyone with unwanted hair must use everyday like it says and it works this site is great and fast shipping

  8. Eflora cream review by on 6/26/2016
    Quality
    Value
    Price
    Star Rating

    Fast and convenient

  9. Fast delivery review by Tasheena McLeod on 5/27/2016
    Quality
    Value
    Price
    Star Rating

    I always receive my package quickly

  10. Eflora review by Mrs2lucky on 5/14/2016
    Quality
    Value
    Price
    Star Rating

    Definitely works on stopping hair growth if used daily!!

Items 31 to 40 of 121 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
  7. ...
  8. 13

Write Your Own Review

Reward Points You will earn 5 Points for writing a review this product.

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Star Rating
Price
Value
Quality

SEO Toolbar

hide

Full Action Name: 
review_product_list


Robots Meta Header: 
INDEX,FOLLOW


Canonical URL: 
https://www.tarasc.com//
Canonical created not using Mirasvit SEO extension.


Number of H1 tags: 
One H1 tag. Correct.


Meta Title: 
Eflora Cream - Tara Skin Care.
Length = 30. Correct.


Meta Description: 
Eflora Cream (Eflornithine Hydrochoride) Cream 15g , Eflora Cream helps you reduce unwanted facial hair growth,for facial hair removal, buy Eflora Cream at Tara Skin care.
Length = 171. Recommended length up to 150 characters. Can be configured in SEO Extended Settings.


Meta Keywords 

facial hair removal
   3  (100%)
hair removal cream eflora cream.
   0  (0%)
eflora cream reduce the unwanted hair growth
   0  (0%)
eflora cream eflornithine hydrochloride cream vaniqa
   0  (0%)

Image Alt 

Total amount of images: 12
Images without alt attribute: 2
Images with empty alt attribute: 6
Some alt tags are empty or missing.