SUPPORT@TARASC.COM

0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
  • Eflora Cream Eflora Cream

Eflora Cream (Eflornithine Hydrochoride) Cream 15g

Value
Quality
Star Rating
Price
121 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$45.80
OR

Customer Reviews

Items 41 to 50 of 121 total

per page
  1. Excellent!! review by on 4/29/2016
    Quality
    Value
    Price
    Star Rating

    I was skeptical about trying this generic version, but it works Great! I agree with other reviewers that it does take Sev weeks of faithful 2wice a day applications and Patience! I did start to see a slow down of new hairs within the 1st week and after a couple weeks, less tweezing.I purchased 3 tubes and I use approx.1tube per month. I plan on getting 3 more and will update my review after they are gone. I can't say how Eflora will work for everyone, but I totally think it's worth trying out. I would purchase at least 2 tubes to give it a fair chance to work. It's SOOO worth the $ and I look forward to seeing my results after 6 months of use.

  2. Great product review by Dev Bernbeck on 4/24/2016
    Quality
    Value
    Price
    Star Rating

    Does what it's supposed to do

  3. Works well, fast shipping! review by Bev Hans on 3/22/2016
    Quality
    Value
    Price
    Star Rating

    Great hair growth reduction/slowing cream. Perfect for anyone needing to wax their upper lip frequently!

  4. Order for Eflora Cream review by Gail Arbogast on 3/1/2016
    Quality
    Value
    Price
    Star Rating

    I recently placed my order on 2/24/16 for two tubes of Eflora Cream. I received a package very quickly from your company on 2/29/16. When I opened the package I saw that I was only sent one tube of the cream. I have tried calling your toll free number and have sent two emails but I haven't received a response. Every time I called I would get a recording that the mailbox is full. I realize mistakes happen but I want to receive my the other half of my order. Please either call me or email me to let me know when I will get the 2nd tube.
    Gail

  5. Elfora Cream review by lesa leiden on 2/13/2016
    Quality
    Value
    Price
    Star Rating

    Easy check out and quick delivery. I will certainly order again. Excellent product that does exactly what it claims!

  6. face cream review by patricia moore on 1/7/2016
    Quality
    Value
    Price
    Star Rating

    Thank-you for making it easy to purchase the face cream to inhibit facial hair growth. I tried many places and most did not even understand what I was requesting! You made it easy. The situation of excessive facial hair growth for a woman is bad enough. I did not need further problems trying to access the solution.!

  7. Annoyed at shipping, purchase experience fine review by Bianca on 1/6/2016
    Quality
    Value
    Price
    Star Rating

    No complaints about shopping experience. Have previously purchased with them. First time I chose to pay $1.50 shipping fee. My item was shipped that day or the next, can't remember. Purchased again. Chose free shipping. My item was held for two weeks. When I finally did get shipping confirmation, I received my item in two days. Hoping it was the holidays. Also took three weeks for them to charge me for my item. Annoyed at that because I thought I was charged at the time of my order. Ultimately no biggie. When they ship your item, you receive it quickly.

  8. hair reducer review by on 12/7/2015
    Quality
    Value
    Price
    Star Rating

    I am absolutely satisfied with this product. I started using this one year ago, applying twice daily with laser hair removal. After 6 months I only use it once daily for the blonde hairs. I highly recommend this for individuals with facial hair problems. Please do not stop selling this product!

  9. Eflora Cream (Eflornithine Hydrochoride) Cream 15g review by on 12/4/2015
    Quality
    Value
    Price
    Star Rating

    I have ordered this product in the past. Very effective product and shipping was fast.

  10. trying it out review by on 11/25/2015
    Quality
    Value
    Price
    Star Rating

    I am trying this product for the first time and will let you know if it works for me. i am very pleased at how fast i received this product in the mail. very professional. great company.

Items 41 to 50 of 121 total

per page

Write Your Own Review

Reward Points You will earn 5 Points for writing a review this product.

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Star Rating
Price
Value
Quality

SEO Toolbar

hide

Full Action Name: 
review_product_list


Robots Meta Header: 
INDEX,FOLLOW


Canonical URL: 
https://www.tarasc.com//
Canonical created not using Mirasvit SEO extension.


Number of H1 tags: 
One H1 tag. Correct.


Meta Title: 
Eflora Cream - Tara Skin Care.
Length = 30. Correct.


Meta Description: 
Eflora Cream (Eflornithine Hydrochoride) Cream 15g , Eflora Cream helps you reduce unwanted facial hair growth,for facial hair removal, buy Eflora Cream at Tara Skin care.
Length = 171. Recommended length up to 150 characters. Can be configured in SEO Extended Settings.


Meta Keywords 

facial hair removal
   3  (100%)
hair removal cream eflora cream.
   0  (0%)
eflora cream reduce the unwanted hair growth
   0  (0%)
eflora cream eflornithine hydrochloride cream vaniqa
   0  (0%)

Image Alt 

Total amount of images: 11
Images without alt attribute: 2
Images with empty alt attribute: 5
Some alt tags are empty or missing.