[email protected]

0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
  • eflornithine hydrochloride cream eflornithine hydrochloride cream

Elyn Cream, Reduce and Slow the Unwanted Hair 15g

Price
Value
Quality
Star Rating
23 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$39.80
OR

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 23 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  1. Great product and affordable review by Marsha on 12/24/2019
    Star Rating
    Price
    Value
    Quality

    Many years ago, I was in the clinical trials for what eventually became Vaniqa. For a woman with PCOS, it was a miracle, but it was really expensive and hard to find. Elyn works as well as Vaniqa for less than half the price. Shipping is fast and with the specials, I can buy a few months’ worth. Thank you for carrying the products that help me feel good about my appearance.

  2. Great alternative to Vaniqa! review by Horse Lady on 4/23/2019
    Quality
    Star Rating
    Price
    Value

    Great alternative to Vaniqa...and who knows when that will EVER be available again. The only issue is it does not soak in immediately. Almost like applying zinc oxide. But that could be due to it not having a ton of paraben in it. Which is a good thing!

  3. Game Changer! review by Joan on 1/4/2019
    Quality
    Star Rating
    Price
    Value

    This works as well as the much more expensive Vaniqa. If you have this problem and haven't tried this you are making a mistake. It takes several weeks to work, but once it does WOW....it makes keeping your face smooth manageable.

  4. It works! review by Just me on 12/12/2018
    Value
    Quality
    Star Rating
    Price

    This product seems to work reasonably well. It has slowed most of my chinny chin chin hairs, but not all of them. The remaining ones do seem finer.

  5. Pleasant surprise review by Jo on 9/26/2018
    Star Rating
    Price
    Value
    Quality

    This is a good alternative to Vaniqa, and it this price point, I may never go back.

  6. Great alternative to Vaniqua! review by Patricia on 8/9/2018
    Star Rating
    Price
    Value
    Quality

    I had used Vaniqua for years and then suddenly it wasnt available anymore. I found this alternative online and ordered a tube. I’ve been using it for two weeks and so far so good - it seems to be effective.

  7. Hoping for the best review by Kylie on 5/15/2018
    Price
    Value
    Quality
    Star Rating

    Seems promising

  8. Great for hairy women especially with PCOS at a great price! review by LadyBoo on 5/13/2018
    Price
    Value
    Quality
    Star Rating

    For someone who can't afford vaniqa this is an excellent option. I just started back using it but I've been using this since 2014. This product helps with my femininity. I LOVE IT AND CAN'T LIVE WITHOUT IT.

  9. Elyn works! review by Maggie on 4/11/2018
    Price
    Value
    Quality
    Star Rating

    My mistake. Wrote review for Eflora, when I meant Elyn -- Elyn is working great for me, along with Iluminage Touch to remove facial hair from PCOS!

  10. Really great improvement. review by Maggie on 4/11/2018
    Price
    Value
    Quality
    Star Rating

    Using Efora along with Iluminage Touch is giving great results for facial hair from PCOS. Very happy with improvement.

Items 1 to 10 of 23 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

Reward Points You will earn 5 Points for writing a review this product.

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Price
Value
Quality
Star Rating