[email protected]

0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
  • eflornithine hydrochloride cream eflornithine hydrochloride cream

Elyn Cream, Reduce and Slow the Unwanted Hair 15g

Price
Value
Quality
Star Rating
27 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$39.80
OR

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 27 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  1. Works Fast! review by Gabi on 4/27/2021
    Price
    Value
    Quality
    Star Rating

    I've dealt with thick, dark facial hair since I was a child and this has helped resolve that! The tube is very small but you'll only need a very tiny amount as it goes on thick and spreads easily. I apply this once in the morning everyday and within a week I noticed that my facial hair was growing in much slower and the hairs are finer. I went from shaving my face twice a week to once every two weeks within a month. This is a game changer and please never discontinue this!

  2. Great affordable product that works! review by Cheapwife on 2/10/2021
    Star Rating
    Price
    Value
    Quality

    For many years I paid for an expensive product until I came across Elyn cream. This cream works really well and a small tube lasts for a couple months. Great low price! Thank God for Tara skincare!

  3. Product Works so far as described! review by Monique on 6/12/2020
    Star Rating
    Price
    Value
    Quality

    I have used products like this one before, and it does reduce the amount of facial hair regrowth.
    I would recommend for anyone needing a semi quick fix, if you do not want to go through laser.

  4. Good product review by Tracie on 6/10/2020
    Star Rating
    Price
    Value
    Quality

    I have been using this cream for a while now. It really helps with facial hair. It does take time to work. And once you stop the hair comes back. I learned that the hard way.

  5. Great product and affordable review by Marsha on 12/24/2019
    Star Rating
    Price
    Value
    Quality

    Many years ago, I was in the clinical trials for what eventually became Vaniqa. For a woman with PCOS, it was a miracle, but it was really expensive and hard to find. Elyn works as well as Vaniqa for less than half the price. Shipping is fast and with the specials, I can buy a few months’ worth. Thank you for carrying the products that help me feel good about my appearance.

  6. Great alternative to Vaniqa! review by Horse Lady on 4/23/2019
    Quality
    Star Rating
    Price
    Value

    Great alternative to Vaniqa...and who knows when that will EVER be available again. The only issue is it does not soak in immediately. Almost like applying zinc oxide. But that could be due to it not having a ton of paraben in it. Which is a good thing!

  7. Game Changer! review by Joan on 1/4/2019
    Quality
    Star Rating
    Price
    Value

    This works as well as the much more expensive Vaniqa. If you have this problem and haven't tried this you are making a mistake. It takes several weeks to work, but once it does WOW....it makes keeping your face smooth manageable.

  8. It works! review by Just me on 12/12/2018
    Value
    Quality
    Star Rating
    Price

    This product seems to work reasonably well. It has slowed most of my chinny chin chin hairs, but not all of them. The remaining ones do seem finer.

  9. Pleasant surprise review by Jo on 9/26/2018
    Star Rating
    Price
    Value
    Quality

    This is a good alternative to Vaniqa, and it this price point, I may never go back.

  10. Great alternative to Vaniqua! review by Patricia on 8/9/2018
    Star Rating
    Price
    Value
    Quality

    I had used Vaniqua for years and then suddenly it wasnt available anymore. I found this alternative online and ordered a tube. I’ve been using it for two weeks and so far so good - it seems to be effective.

Items 1 to 10 of 27 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

Reward Points You will earn 5 Points for writing a review this product.

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Star Rating
Price
Value