[email protected]

0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
  • Eukroma Cream hydroquinone Eukroma Cream hydroquinone

Eukroma Cream hydroquinone

Price
Value
Quality
Star Rating
46 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$28.80
OR

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 46 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  1. Awesome product review by Rho on 4/6/2021
    Price
    Value
    Quality
    Star Rating

    A little goes a long way. It has worked wonders on my skin. Lightens quickly and my skin looks great

  2. Really good product review by Jojo on 3/6/2021
    Price
    Value
    Quality
    Star Rating

    I have been using this for 2 weeks and my skin has lightened up significantly, I love it it’s a must buy y’all)))

  3. Excellent Quality Product review by EMMANUELLA on 2/25/2021
    Price
    Value
    Quality
    Star Rating

    This is a good product and at a good price. Shipping was fast, I just started using it but I can say it's promising.
    This is the only place you can get this excellent product at a good price. Please go get yours.

  4. I stand by this product review by Afeme on 12/5/2019
    Value
    Quality
    Star Rating
    Price

    I am back again for this cream. I am so happy with the results that I get from using this product. My family has been asking what is it that I use, so now they are using it as well and they love it.

  5. Works like magic! review by Karen G on 11/1/2019
    Quality
    Star Rating
    Price
    Value

    I cannot begin to tell you how impressed I am with this product. I was dealing with melisma on my left cheek and I did everything you could imagine for many months and then I came across TSC website order this product with many reservations and after 3 weeks you really cannot see my melisma is almost gone. I’m so grateful I’ve found this website and products. Don’t be afraid to try it!

  6. Eukroma Cream Awesome review by Tina on 7/21/2019
    Star Rating
    Price
    Value
    Quality

    Using this cream for 2 weeks now on my dark elbows and a spot or two on the face. My fave spots started lightening over night I saw a difference. The elbows took about 3 days for me to notice but they did lighten. Overall I am happy and will continue using and will recommend. I am kinda allergic to this cream on my face so I use it in spots and not rubbing it over the entire face. Then I’m good with the cream and it not the product was always like that for me.

  7. Too early to know benefits review by Susan on 5/1/2019
    Quality
    Star Rating
    Price
    Value

    I received this in really fast. I was pleased with the shipping. I haven’t used it long enough to see any benefits as yet. I have noticed that it does not irritate my skin! That is definitely a plus, as most other products used on my face causes irritation. I’m looking forward to see if it works for my skin

  8. Great Product! review by Mimi on 3/11/2019
    Quality
    Star Rating
    Price
    Value

    I've been using this product on my dark spots for over a week now and I see my dar spots lightening already. Great product for acne scars and I will re-order from Tara Skin Care.

  9. Love this product! review by madeline on 1/28/2019
    Quality
    Star Rating
    Price
    Value

    I have freckles since I was little, plus sun and age spots when getting older. I tried various bleaching products and even had laser treatment by a licensed dermatologist. The results were OK but not satisfied. I happened to find this website and by far Eukroma is the most efficient one to lighten my dark spots. I tried to order more the other day, but it was out of stock so the product must be very popular.

  10. Great cream review by Deb on 10/22/2018
    Quality
    Star Rating
    Price
    Value

    This cream works very well I have tried regular creams never lightened my spots before this has lightened so well it is so worth the small price if I use the twice a day they would be gone great product

Items 1 to 10 of 46 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Write Your Own Review

Reward Points You will earn 5 Points for writing a review this product.

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Star Rating
Price
Value