[email protected]

0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
  • Eukroma Cream hydroquinone Eukroma Cream hydroquinone

Eukroma Cream hydroquinone

Quality
Star Rating
Price
Value
48 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$28.80
OR

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 48 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  1. Works well with other products review by Jae on 7/22/2021
    Star Rating
    Price
    Value
    Quality

    I used this by itself starting off and didn’t see much of a difference, but I know this percentage is potent, so I figured something else out. I appl a vit C before applying this and it activates it more efficiently. Hasn’t been and month and my skin is more even and glowing..could be the vit C but nonetheless, my skin looks great. I’ll add that not much come in the tube, so that’s a bummer, but the price is great.

  2. Effective and Consistent Results review by Laury on 7/6/2021
    Price
    Value
    Quality
    Star Rating

    I have been using Eukroma for over 2 years and I must say that it has been the most effective product that I have used for hyperpigmentation. I am maintaining more than 2 shades lighter in my face. Absorption does vary depending upon the thickness of the skin that you apply it to, so please do exfoliate for noticable and consistent results. Be sure to apply to hands and feet at night because it washes off easily during the day and can be a waste of a great product. Overall fantastic results and I highly recommend it!

  3. Awesome product review by Rho on 4/6/2021
    Price
    Value
    Quality
    Star Rating

    A little goes a long way. It has worked wonders on my skin. Lightens quickly and my skin looks great

  4. Really good product review by Jojo on 3/6/2021
    Price
    Value
    Quality
    Star Rating

    I have been using this for 2 weeks and my skin has lightened up significantly, I love it it’s a must buy y’all)))

  5. Excellent Quality Product review by EMMANUELLA on 2/25/2021
    Price
    Value
    Quality
    Star Rating

    This is a good product and at a good price. Shipping was fast, I just started using it but I can say it's promising.
    This is the only place you can get this excellent product at a good price. Please go get yours.

  6. I stand by this product review by Afeme on 12/5/2019
    Value
    Quality
    Star Rating
    Price

    I am back again for this cream. I am so happy with the results that I get from using this product. My family has been asking what is it that I use, so now they are using it as well and they love it.

  7. Works like magic! review by Karen G on 11/1/2019
    Quality
    Star Rating
    Price
    Value

    I cannot begin to tell you how impressed I am with this product. I was dealing with melisma on my left cheek and I did everything you could imagine for many months and then I came across TSC website order this product with many reservations and after 3 weeks you really cannot see my melisma is almost gone. I’m so grateful I’ve found this website and products. Don’t be afraid to try it!

  8. Eukroma Cream Awesome review by Tina on 7/21/2019
    Star Rating
    Price
    Value
    Quality

    Using this cream for 2 weeks now on my dark elbows and a spot or two on the face. My fave spots started lightening over night I saw a difference. The elbows took about 3 days for me to notice but they did lighten. Overall I am happy and will continue using and will recommend. I am kinda allergic to this cream on my face so I use it in spots and not rubbing it over the entire face. Then I’m good with the cream and it not the product was always like that for me.

  9. Too early to know benefits review by Susan on 5/1/2019
    Quality
    Star Rating
    Price
    Value

    I received this in really fast. I was pleased with the shipping. I haven’t used it long enough to see any benefits as yet. I have noticed that it does not irritate my skin! That is definitely a plus, as most other products used on my face causes irritation. I’m looking forward to see if it works for my skin

  10. Great Product! review by Mimi on 3/11/2019
    Quality
    Star Rating
    Price
    Value

    I've been using this product on my dark spots for over a week now and I see my dar spots lightening already. Great product for acne scars and I will re-order from Tara Skin Care.

Items 1 to 10 of 48 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Write Your Own Review

Reward Points You will earn 5 Points for writing a review this product.

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Star Rating
Price
Value
Quality