[email protected]

0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
  • Eukroma Cream hydroquinone Eukroma Cream hydroquinone

Eukroma Cream hydroquinone

Price
Value
Quality
Star Rating
43 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$28.80
OR

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 43 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  1. I stand by this product review by Afeme on 12/5/2019
    Value
    Quality
    Star Rating
    Price

    I am back again for this cream. I am so happy with the results that I get from using this product. My family has been asking what is it that I use, so now they are using it as well and they love it.

  2. Works like magic! review by Karen G on 11/1/2019
    Quality
    Star Rating
    Price
    Value

    I cannot begin to tell you how impressed I am with this product. I was dealing with melisma on my left cheek and I did everything you could imagine for many months and then I came across TSC website order this product with many reservations and after 3 weeks you really cannot see my melisma is almost gone. I’m so grateful I’ve found this website and products. Don’t be afraid to try it!

  3. Eukroma Cream Awesome review by Tina on 7/21/2019
    Star Rating
    Price
    Value
    Quality

    Using this cream for 2 weeks now on my dark elbows and a spot or two on the face. My fave spots started lightening over night I saw a difference. The elbows took about 3 days for me to notice but they did lighten. Overall I am happy and will continue using and will recommend. I am kinda allergic to this cream on my face so I use it in spots and not rubbing it over the entire face. Then I’m good with the cream and it not the product was always like that for me.

  4. Too early to know benefits review by Susan on 5/1/2019
    Quality
    Star Rating
    Price
    Value

    I received this in really fast. I was pleased with the shipping. I haven’t used it long enough to see any benefits as yet. I have noticed that it does not irritate my skin! That is definitely a plus, as most other products used on my face causes irritation. I’m looking forward to see if it works for my skin

  5. Great Product! review by Mimi on 3/11/2019
    Quality
    Star Rating
    Price
    Value

    I've been using this product on my dark spots for over a week now and I see my dar spots lightening already. Great product for acne scars and I will re-order from Tara Skin Care.

  6. Love this product! review by madeline on 1/28/2019
    Quality
    Star Rating
    Price
    Value

    I have freckles since I was little, plus sun and age spots when getting older. I tried various bleaching products and even had laser treatment by a licensed dermatologist. The results were OK but not satisfied. I happened to find this website and by far Eukroma is the most efficient one to lighten my dark spots. I tried to order more the other day, but it was out of stock so the product must be very popular.

  7. Great cream review by Deb on 10/22/2018
    Quality
    Star Rating
    Price
    Value

    This cream works very well I have tried regular creams never lightened my spots before this has lightened so well it is so worth the small price if I use the twice a day they would be gone great product

  8. Great cream review by Deb on 10/22/2018
    Quality
    Star Rating
    Price
    Value

    This cream works very well I have tried regular creams never lightened my spots before this has lightened so well it is so worth the small price if I use the twice a day they would be gone great product

  9. Great cream review by Deb on 10/22/2018
    Quality
    Star Rating
    Price
    Value

    This cream works very well I have tried regular creams never lightened my spots before this has lightened so well it is so worth the small price if I use the twice a day they would be gone great product

  10. Excellent product-ongoing usage review by Shauna on 6/11/2018
    Quality
    Star Rating
    Price
    Value

    I have been using Tara Skin Care’s 4% Eukroma for about a year now to treat a moderate to severe case of melasma, otherwise known as darkened patches of skin on my face. My genetics are that I am 50% Eastern Indian and 50% European. The Indian background is where the melasma comes from. The Eukroma, applied after every time I wash my face, has worked MIRACLES. The melasma has all but almost disappeared from my face!!! I’m sure if I applied it twice daily it would completely be gone!! I would recommend this product to ANYONE!!

Items 1 to 10 of 43 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Write Your Own Review

Reward Points You will earn 5 Points for writing a review this product.

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Star Rating
Price
Value