[email protected]

0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
  • Eukroma Cream hydroquinone Eukroma Cream hydroquinone

Eukroma Cream hydroquinone

Quality
Star Rating
Price
Value
48 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$28.80
OR

Customer Reviews

Items 11 to 20 of 48 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  1. Love this product! review by madeline on 1/28/2019
    Quality
    Star Rating
    Price
    Value

    I have freckles since I was little, plus sun and age spots when getting older. I tried various bleaching products and even had laser treatment by a licensed dermatologist. The results were OK but not satisfied. I happened to find this website and by far Eukroma is the most efficient one to lighten my dark spots. I tried to order more the other day, but it was out of stock so the product must be very popular.

  2. Great cream review by Deb on 10/22/2018
    Quality
    Star Rating
    Price
    Value

    This cream works very well I have tried regular creams never lightened my spots before this has lightened so well it is so worth the small price if I use the twice a day they would be gone great product

  3. Great cream review by Deb on 10/22/2018
    Quality
    Star Rating
    Price
    Value

    This cream works very well I have tried regular creams never lightened my spots before this has lightened so well it is so worth the small price if I use the twice a day they would be gone great product

  4. Great cream review by Deb on 10/22/2018
    Quality
    Star Rating
    Price
    Value

    This cream works very well I have tried regular creams never lightened my spots before this has lightened so well it is so worth the small price if I use the twice a day they would be gone great product

  5. Excellent product-ongoing usage review by Shauna on 6/11/2018
    Quality
    Star Rating
    Price
    Value

    I have been using Tara Skin Care’s 4% Eukroma for about a year now to treat a moderate to severe case of melasma, otherwise known as darkened patches of skin on my face. My genetics are that I am 50% Eastern Indian and 50% European. The Indian background is where the melasma comes from. The Eukroma, applied after every time I wash my face, has worked MIRACLES. The melasma has all but almost disappeared from my face!!! I’m sure if I applied it twice daily it would completely be gone!! I would recommend this product to ANYONE!!

  6. Great product review by Leondra on 2/7/2018
    Price
    Value
    Quality
    Star Rating

    Been using for 7 days now and notice dark spots going away. Great product.

  7. Good product review by Barb on 6/16/2017
    Value
    Quality
    Star Rating
    Price

    I have use this product nightly and over time have noticed results with lightening the age spots that are starting. It's not immediate so you need to be consistent with your use. I would recommend the product and have always received quality products in a reasonable time frame from Tara.

  8. Cream review review by Becky on 4/25/2017
    Price
    Value
    Quality
    Star Rating

    Okay product. Been using daily for a couple weeks and have not noticed much improvement. very slight improvement with dark spots but nothing crazy noticeable yet. Will keep using. Just causes mild irration to skin but I do have sensitive skin.

  9. Perfect review by TIA SMITH on 1/16/2016
    Quality
    Value
    Price
    Star Rating

    I always order from Tara skin care and I love it. They are so nice and shipping is fast.

  10. Arrived before time!! review by Kunal Chilka on 12/12/2015
    Quality
    Value
    Price
    Star Rating

    Excellent service guys! keep it up!

Items 11 to 20 of 48 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Write Your Own Review

Reward Points You will earn 5 Points for writing a review this product.

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Star Rating
Price
Value