[email protected]

0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
  • Eukroma Cream hydroquinone Eukroma Cream hydroquinone

Eukroma Cream hydroquinone

Quality
Star Rating
Price
Value
48 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$28.80
OR

Customer Reviews

Items 21 to 30 of 48 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  1. Great product review by Cynthia Hanken on 12/8/2015
    Quality
    Value
    Price
    Star Rating

    This is a great product. It's hard to find hydroquinone 4% in a product anymore. It's the only thing that truly gets rid of brown spots.

  2. Eukroma review by Sheherzad O'Riordan on 11/9/2015
    Quality
    Value
    Price
    Star Rating

    Super fast shipping! Will order from again!!

  3. Eukroma cream review by SITA JADOO on 9/26/2015
    Quality
    Value
    Price
    Star Rating

    Receive on time

  4. Not sure about the quality review by VHg on 9/17/2015
    Quality
    Value
    Price
    Star Rating

    I was surprised the product was made in India. Package was made by cheap plastic. The wrapping and content look and feel cheap and unprofessional. Order was placed on Saturday night and received on Tuesday. Very Good shipping experience. I have been using the product for 3 days and haven't see any different or result yet.

  5. Four stars but nothing bad ! review by Brianna on 9/4/2015
    Quality
    Value
    Price
    Star Rating

    Soooo I gave this 4 stars because I've yet to use it but the packaging was good ! No broken seals not even a bent box ! I can tell the cream hasn't been used or tampered with. I'm so far very happy and will be ordering again if if the cream works !

  6. Amazing results! Reasonable price! review by on 9/4/2015
    Quality
    Value
    Price
    Star Rating

    I found this spot cream on Pinterest and decided to try it out for my sun, tanning bed spots. I actually started seeing results after only a couple of weeks. I was only a bit red after the first time, but had no issues after that. I scrub my face at night, apply night cream and then this cream. I love it so much and I am sorry I was paying 3x as much for the Clinique spot corrector, which did not work for me after using almost 6 months. I just bought my second tube just so I can treat the little spots above my nose. I strongly recommend it!

  7. excellent service review by Aimee Borboa on 8/3/2015
    Quality
    Value
    Price
    Star Rating

    This is my 5th time ordering from this company. I got my order within days. 2nd time ordering the Eukroma. Works very well, saw results within 1st week but you must also wear sunscreen. This products doesn't smell as bad as some hydroquinone products, although hydroquinone just doesn't smell good anyways. Very satisfied

  8. Waiting review by lisa magnotti on 7/31/2015
    Quality
    Value
    Price
    Star Rating

    I'm still waiting for my product. Ups says it was suppose to be here two days ago.

  9. Eukroma Cream review by on 7/31/2015
    Quality
    Value
    Price
    Star Rating

    Can't rate product as I have not used it yet.

  10. Excellent speedy sufficient service review by A.R.Jones on 7/20/2015
    Quality
    Value
    Price
    Star Rating

    Received my products fast. Complete shipping(everything I ordered). Price for products are awesome.

Items 21 to 30 of 48 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Write Your Own Review

Reward Points You will earn 5 Points for writing a review this product.

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Star Rating
Price
Value