[email protected]

0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
  • Eukroma Cream hydroquinone Eukroma Cream hydroquinone

Eukroma Cream hydroquinone

Quality
Star Rating
Price
Value
48 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$28.80
OR

Customer Reviews

Items 31 to 40 of 48 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  1. LOVE the product Eukroma review by Catherine on 7/13/2015
    Quality
    Value
    Price
    Star Rating

    Eukroma has worked GREAT for me, I have been using Eukroma for about 1 year, all of my freckles and age spots have faded away. I have fair skin and a light complexion, my skin is now clear and beautiful.
    I am thankful that I can buy all of the products I need at Tara Skin Care.

  2. 4% Hydroquinone lightening cream review by ENA BABRIDGE on 6/7/2015
    Quality
    Value
    Price
    Star Rating

    I am really impressed with the product. I have only had for 3 days and My DARK blotches on my face have already started to disappear, Thanks for the wonderful product. It worked BETTER THANKS the Doctors medicine. I have sensitive skin, So I put a small coat of vasoline ( pertoulum jelly) on my face and then apply a liberal Amount of Hydroquinone cream on My faxe. THANKS AGAIN. CUSTOMER for life.

  3. Eukroma review by on 6/7/2015
    Quality
    Value
    Price
    Star Rating

    Love love this product!!!

  4. Skin whitening cream review by Judith on 5/2/2015
    Quality
    Value
    Price
    Star Rating

    I've been using this product for about a week & half and already my brown spots on my hands are starting to fade. Might need a second tube but well worth it.

  5. very good review by nancy wells on 2/24/2015
    Quality
    Value
    Price
    Star Rating

    Thank you Tara for providing us good products.

  6. Too little product review by Skin Product tester on 12/25/2014
    Quality
    Value
    Price
    Star Rating

    I am a Nurse Practitioner that deals with skin issues. Hydroquinone 4% is what is needed to fade spots, discolorations.That being said, I think the tube you get is not worth $28.80. The tube should have been bigger. The product works, but even mixing it with your night creme it is still too expensive for a small tube.

  7. Eukroma Cream review by on 9/22/2014
    Quality
    Value
    Price
    Star Rating

    GREAT PRODUCT

  8. Works well... review by Female, 48 on 8/23/2014
    Quality
    Value
    Price
    Star Rating

    I was pleased with how quickly I was able to see results (within a week). I gave it 4 stars because I wish there were more product for the price. I'm tempted to re-purchase, but may shop around for a better ratio of product vs. price. I do like it though.

  9. Great Product! review by BJ on 7/31/2014
    Quality
    Value
    Price
    Star Rating

    Great Product / Great price!! I was given a script for this but the pharmacies were so expensive!!
    And it's working really well..

  10. I give this product 5 stars review by Maryellen Gaglione on 7/18/2014
    Quality
    Value
    Price
    Star Rating

    I am very pleased with my purchase and how quickly I received it.

Items 31 to 40 of 48 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Write Your Own Review

Reward Points You will earn 5 Points for writing a review this product.

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Star Rating
Price
Value