[email protected]

0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
  • Hydroquinone 4.0% Hydroquinone 4.0%

Hydroquinone 4.0%, Glyceryl Mono Para Amino Benzoate 2.8%

Value
Quality
Star Rating
Price
86 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$29.80
OR

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 86 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 9
  1. Good product review by Taty Franklin on 10/5/2020
    Price
    Value
    Quality
    Star Rating

    I received this product very quick, and it actually works as described... I saw a difference in my dark marks in about a week.

  2. Awesome review by mel on 9/6/2019
    Star Rating
    Price
    Value
    Quality

    Fast shipments. Works great with the vitamin a. My melasma is almost gone after only using it twice plus this everyday twice a day for one week.

  3. Takes too long, but so far so good. review by Nise on 2/2/2019
    Quality
    Star Rating
    Price
    Value

    It takes three weeks before I received it, my face is looking radiant though.

  4. good results review by tori on 11/12/2018
    Quality
    Star Rating
    Price
    Value

    fast shipping & results

  5. My skin looks brighter! review by Maryland Girl on 9/2/2018
    Price
    Value
    Quality
    Star Rating

    Whenever I use this product, my skin looks clearer (less discoloration) and brighter in a matter of days. Funky smell, but I just use it at night so that’s not a big deal. I enjoy having this product as part of my face regimen.

  6. My skin looks brighter! review by Maryland Girl on 9/2/2018
    Price
    Value
    Quality
    Star Rating

    Whenever I use this product, my skin looks clearer (less discoloration) and brighter in a matter of days. Funky smell, but I just use it at night so that’s not a big deal. I enjoy having this product as part of my face regimen.

  7. overal helpful review by shay on 5/24/2017
    Star Rating
    Price
    Value
    Quality

    i have ordered from here multiple times for this exact product. you have to be patient but it works

  8. Stinky, but works! review by Bunnie on 12/3/2016
    Star Rating
    Price
    Value
    Quality

    If you can get past the smell, you'll get great results.

  9. Great Product review by Melissa on 8/28/2016
    Quality
    Star Rating
    Price
    Value

    I have ordered this product multiple times. It works wonders. I use under my chin for dark areas that I had irritation from plucking and shaving. See results in a few weeks.

  10. Hydroquinone 4.0% review by on 7/9/2016
    Quality
    Value
    Price
    Star Rating

    So far so good it's only been 4days of use and see a slight change in dark spots. Product got here fast.

Items 1 to 10 of 86 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 9

Write Your Own Review

Reward Points You will earn 5 Points for writing a review this product.

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Price
Value
Quality
Star Rating