[email protected]

0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
  • Kojic Acid Cream Kojic Acid Cream

Kojic Acid Skin Lightening Cream

Value
Quality
Star Rating
Price
16 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$26.80
OR

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 16 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  1. Excellent Quality Product review by EMMANUELLA on 2/25/2021
    Value
    Quality
    Star Rating
    Price

    This is a good product and at a good price. Shipping was fast, I just started using it but I can say it's promising.
    This is the only place you can get this excellent product at a good price.

  2. Great Product review by Malia on 11/17/2020
    Price
    Value
    Quality
    Star Rating

    I’ve been using this product for the last 5-6 years and it still works great! As an Esthetician, I fight pigmentation daily so it has been my go to for myself and clients. Works best with Trentinoin.

  3. Kojic acid for pigmentations review by Skatermom on 10/13/2020
    Price
    Value
    Quality
    Star Rating

    I used this product during my break from Melamet and is now on my 3rd tube. It is good to lighten spots and keep my skin clear from acne breakout. Love it!

  4. Good price, shipping, too soon to comment on product review by Suz on 9/24/2019
    Star Rating
    Price
    Value
    Quality

    My sister in law recommended the product and Tara Skin to me. I found price affordable and shipping quick. I bought this as a backup to my melamet as I was told not to use that too long. I have not started using but again, if it works well when I do, I will be back to purchase more as I found this site affordable and quick shipping.

  5. Retinol Gel 0.1 Gel 20g tube review by Neema on 4/20/2019
    Quality
    Star Rating
    Price
    Value

    Loved it !!! I just placed another order in time for the Easter sale. I'm so excited to receive another one

  6. Good review by K on 6/21/2018
    Quality
    Star Rating
    Price
    Value

    Pretty good product

  7. works great review by sasha on 11/25/2017
    Quality
    Star Rating
    Price
    Value

    works great

  8. So far so good. review by Bossphio on 7/8/2017
    Quality
    Star Rating
    Price
    Value

    Not working as well as the hydroquinone, but I can tell a difference. If it's safer, that's enough for me. I'll review again later after a longer period of use.

  9. Great review by afeme on 6/9/2017
    Quality
    Star Rating
    Price
    Value

    Using for over a month and I see great improvement

  10. Turn around quickly. Waiting to see how effective it is. review by madeline on 5/19/2017
    Quality
    Star Rating
    Price
    Value

    Will update with results

Items 1 to 10 of 16 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Reward Points You will earn 5 Points for writing a review this product.

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Price
Value
Quality
Star Rating