[email protected]

0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
  • Kojic Acid Cream Kojic Acid Cream

Kojic Acid Skin Lightening Cream

Price
Value
Quality
Star Rating
13 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$26.80
OR

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 13 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  1. Good price, shipping, too soon to comment on product review by Suz on 9/24/2019
    Star Rating
    Price
    Value
    Quality

    My sister in law recommended the product and Tara Skin to me. I found price affordable and shipping quick. I bought this as a backup to my melamet as I was told not to use that too long. I have not started using but again, if it works well when I do, I will be back to purchase more as I found this site affordable and quick shipping.

  2. Retinol Gel 0.1 Gel 20g tube review by Neema on 4/20/2019
    Quality
    Star Rating
    Price
    Value

    Loved it !!! I just placed another order in time for the Easter sale. I'm so excited to receive another one

  3. Good review by K on 6/21/2018
    Quality
    Star Rating
    Price
    Value

    Pretty good product

  4. works great review by sasha on 11/25/2017
    Quality
    Star Rating
    Price
    Value

    works great

  5. So far so good. review by Bossphio on 7/8/2017
    Quality
    Star Rating
    Price
    Value

    Not working as well as the hydroquinone, but I can tell a difference. If it's safer, that's enough for me. I'll review again later after a longer period of use.

  6. Great review by afeme on 6/9/2017
    Quality
    Star Rating
    Price
    Value

    Using for over a month and I see great improvement

  7. Turn around quickly. Waiting to see how effective it is. review by madeline on 5/19/2017
    Quality
    Star Rating
    Price
    Value

    Will update with results

  8. It works! review by Talisa on 8/18/2016
    Quality
    Star Rating
    Price
    Value

    I don't use this on my face but I do use it on my body! It has a nice comforting smell and it doesn't cause any irritation to my areas where I need skin toning. It works quickly on ingrown hair scars that are new and takes a bit of time for the old which is realistic! A little goes a long way and it provides a great moisture boost to the skin. I completely recommend this as an alternative to hydroquinone!

  9. great product review by Pamela on 4/16/2016
    Quality
    Value
    Price
    Star Rating

    Fast, dependable service , great product , great results.

  10. On time! Awsome! review by Tomeshia Burnett on 4/13/2016
    Quality
    Value
    Price
    Star Rating

    I am very excited to say that the service and time of delivery were very much to my satisfaction. I am now a repeat customer. Thx

Items 1 to 10 of 13 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Reward Points You will earn 5 Points for writing a review this product.

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Price
Value
Quality
Star Rating