[email protected]

0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
  • Melamet cream (Hydroquinone 2%/Tretinoin. 025%/ Mometasone Furoate 1%) Melamet cream (Hydroquinone 2%/Tretinoin. 025%/ Mometasone Furoate 1%)
  • Melamet Cream Melamet Cream

Melamet (3 Way Cream Tretinoin + Hydroquinone + Cortisone) 15g

Value
Quality
Star Rating
Price
31 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$25.80
OR

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 31 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  1. If you have manchas, buy this! review by Klazcano on 4/26/2021
    Quality
    Star Rating
    Price
    Value

    I have struggled with a spot on my cheek, since I had my children. The spot was so dark, it looked like an ash from Ash Wednesday....I tried IPL and it went away but it came back. I tried IPL again but it was not as aggressive as the first one and it left me completely dissatisfied.
    While looking at another very expensive spot cream, I googled the ingredients and it lead me to this site and this cream.
    Let me say this....it really works. I have fair/olive color skin and this small tube has given me all of the confidence I need. I am on my 3rd tube.
    I wash my face and apply it at night like I do my night cream....GO FOR IT!

  2. Omg obsessed!!!!! review by rosemarie on 1/13/2021
    Value
    Quality
    Star Rating
    Price

    I love this little tube. I wish it were bigger. It is pricey but so worth it! I got one for me and one for my mom to try. I initially put my curology on hold but after a week of using this cream. I’m cancelling my curology! Thank u so much!!! I actually seen this off a YouTube video of a lady in her 50s that looks like she’s 30! And raved about it!!!

  3. Great product! review by Skatermom on 10/13/2020
    Price
    Value
    Quality
    Star Rating

    I have sensitive skin and this product lighten my spots and doesn’t cause irritation which is a plus.

  4. Melment Dream! review by Nettyd on 10/4/2020
    Price
    Value
    Quality
    Star Rating

    Ok, so I’ve been a Tara customer for some time now! And went through a few products before I decided to give this a go! I have sun damage and hormonal related skin color issues! ( it sucks) but it’s been two weeks of usage and I have to say that this is awesome! Spots are getting lighter !! I’m going to see what at week four my skin will look like! I’m taking pics of my journey. ***** 5 stars ⭐️

  5. Great product for my skin. review by Km on 7/21/2020
    Quality
    Star Rating
    Price
    Value

    This really helps my melasma. I have to your it diligently but it really works!

  6. great product review by jennij on 5/27/2020
    Quality
    Star Rating
    Price
    Value

    I'm so happy I ordered this! I have no irritation and I'm already seeing lightening happening. I've only been using for a little over a week. I know one is not supposed to use hydroquinone for more than 3 months at a time (then you need to take a break for a few months as well). I'm hoping my hyperpigmentation goes away to the point I can wear very sheer foundation or light BB cream with out covering up my spots.

  7. IT WORKS review by Jo Jo on 4/18/2020
    Quality
    Star Rating
    Price
    Value

    I’ve had prescriptions from my dermatologist, tried curology, but this product gave me results right away, and my skin looks and feels great without all the side effects from the other creams. I don’t experience dryness or sensitivity like the others, I was so impressed. I suffered from adult hormonal acne, large painful under the skin cyst-like bumps that were painful and not pretty. It’s working to rid the hyperpigmentation and I’ve only used it a few times so far. What I really like is that there are no purge effects at all that I saw with my prescription that gave very large pores and huge breakouts which is why I stopped using that. This product is a lifesaver. I hope it never gets discontinued.

  8. Good product review by Ally on 12/3/2019
    Value
    Quality
    Star Rating
    Price

    Really working on hyperpigmentation. I wish the tube were larger.

  9. Excellent product review by Karla on 11/16/2019
    Quality
    Star Rating
    Price
    Value

    This product is pretty much the generic form of Triluma. I’m 44 with combination skin that has a tendency to get clogged pores and dark spot. Within a week of using this product, my skin starts to behave.

  10. Awesome product review by Isha on 10/1/2019
    Star Rating
    Price
    Value
    Quality

    This product is amazing service is always great however this time when i ordered i didn’t see the cashapp option and didn’t receive a response when i emailed. Other than that i love Tara skin care!

Items 1 to 10 of 31 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Write Your Own Review

Reward Points You will earn 5 Points for writing a review this product.

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Price
Value
Quality
Star Rating