[email protected]

0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
  • Melamet cream (Hydroquinone 2%/Tretinoin. 025%/ Mometasone Furoate 1%) Melamet cream (Hydroquinone 2%/Tretinoin. 025%/ Mometasone Furoate 1%)
  • Melamet Cream Melamet Cream

Melamet (3 Way Cream Tretinoin + Hydroquinone + Cortisone) 15g

Price
Value
Quality
Star Rating
25 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$25.80
OR

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 25 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  1. IT WORKS review by Jo Jo on 4/18/2020
    Quality
    Star Rating
    Price
    Value

    I’ve had prescriptions from my dermatologist, tried curology, but this product gave me results right away, and my skin looks and feels great without all the side effects from the other creams. I don’t experience dryness or sensitivity like the others, I was so impressed. I suffered from adult hormonal acne, large painful under the skin cyst-like bumps that were painful and not pretty. It’s working to rid the hyperpigmentation and I’ve only used it a few times so far. What I really like is that there are no purge effects at all that I saw with my prescription that gave very large pores and huge breakouts which is why I stopped using that. This product is a lifesaver. I hope it never gets discontinued.

  2. Good product review by Ally on 12/3/2019
    Value
    Quality
    Star Rating
    Price

    Really working on hyperpigmentation. I wish the tube were larger.

  3. Excellent product review by Karla on 11/16/2019
    Quality
    Star Rating
    Price
    Value

    This product is pretty much the generic form of Triluma. I’m 44 with combination skin that has a tendency to get clogged pores and dark spot. Within a week of using this product, my skin starts to behave.

  4. Awesome product review by Isha on 10/1/2019
    Star Rating
    Price
    Value
    Quality

    This product is amazing service is always great however this time when i ordered i didn’t see the cashapp option and didn’t receive a response when i emailed. Other than that i love Tara skin care!

  5. Good price, shipping, too soon to comment on product review by Suz on 9/24/2019
    Star Rating
    Price
    Value
    Quality

    My sister in law recommended the product and Tara Skin to me. I found price affordable and shipping quick. I have only just started using so cannot comment on efficacy of it but if it ends up helping, I will be back to buy again.

  6. Love! Quality is excellent, I saw changes first day of use. review by Jo on 7/11/2019
    Star Rating
    Price
    Value
    Quality

    Love! Quality is excellent, I saw changes first day of use.

  7. Seems to work review by Kimberly on 7/11/2019
    Star Rating
    Price
    Value
    Quality

    I’ve only been using this for a short time but it has made my skin look better already. I will order more.

  8. Great review by marcia on 7/3/2019
    Star Rating
    Price
    Value
    Quality

    Don’t be scary-cat at age 75 I read reviews and take a chance glad I did no hokey pokey got email and in the mail product I order Thank you Taraskincare

  9. Great product, does the job. review by MUT on 9/26/2017
    Price
    Value
    Quality
    Star Rating

    I have hormonal acne and the combination of retinol and hydroquinone helps clear the dark spots and keeps the acne at bay. It is a lifesaver for the challenging days. When I run out and dont use it for a while I see the difference. It really does the job.

  10. will have to wait to see review by mr. bad face on 4/2/2016
    Quality
    Value
    Price
    Star Rating

    this product seems good, its a small tube so I've been conservative and have been applying it sparingly on areas of my mug that are especially noticeable. it'll take time so I'll post a an updated review in a month. from past experience, I've noticed that the combo of tet and HQ is more effective than either one alone for lightening dark patches. i have an inherited disposition that causes melanin disruption so hopefully this stuff will help. other products such as peels have so far been ineffective. make sure to get a wide brimmed hat to protect your skin from the sun while using this.

Items 1 to 10 of 25 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

Reward Points You will earn 5 Points for writing a review this product.

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Price
Value
Quality
Star Rating