[email protected]

0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
  • Melamet cream (Hydroquinone 2%/Tretinoin. 025%/ Mometasone Furoate 1%) Melamet cream (Hydroquinone 2%/Tretinoin. 025%/ Mometasone Furoate 1%)
  • Melamet Cream Melamet Cream

Melamet (3 Way Cream Tretinoin + Hydroquinone + Cortisone) 15g

Price
Value
Quality
Star Rating
25 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$25.80
OR

Customer Reviews

Items 11 to 20 of 25 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  1. Great cream review by Melissa Anderson on 3/26/2016
    Quality
    Value
    Price
    Star Rating

    Received this product quickly. No irritation to the skin, the next morning my skin looked beautiful. Not sure of long term use yet, but so far it's great!

  2. Melamet (3 Way Cream Tretinoin + Hydroquinone + Co review by on 12/28/2015
    Quality
    Value
    Price
    Star Rating

    I have only tried this for a little while but seems to be helping. I have reordered as it is not a very large tube, but the price is reasonable and the company ships quickly and is quite reliable.

  3. Very good review by on 10/24/2015
    Quality
    Value
    Price
    Star Rating

    been using this product for almost a month and I can say it really is clearing up my acne and scars I can't wait to see how my skin will look by December

  4. Excellent service review by Aimee Borboa on 8/26/2015
    Quality
    Value
    Price
    Star Rating

    This is probably the 5th time I have ordered from this website but they are extremely fast. I got my order within two days. I also like this cream. It seems to work a little better than another brand of hydroquinone that I have used.

  5. melamet review by Rita Smalley on 6/30/2015
    Quality
    Value
    Price
    Star Rating

    I have been using this product for a week and can already tell the difference.

  6. fast delivery review by jennifer batchelor on 5/23/2015
    Quality
    Value
    Price
    Star Rating

    cream has really lighted my hpyerpimentation

  7. Product works better than Triluma review by Marjroie on 4/11/2015
    Quality
    Value
    Price
    Star Rating

    I began to see results within two weeks. The dark patches and mottled appearance of my skin has almost completely disappeared. I have received several compliments on how clear my skin looks. A little goes long way so don't use too much. The results are fantastic!

  8. fast service review by Marjorie Waters on 3/24/2015
    Quality
    Value
    Price
    Star Rating

    product was received very quickly and damage and exactly as described

  9. For me -- the best! review by rk on 4/20/2014
    Quality
    Value
    Price
    Star Rating

    There are quite a few choices of creams out there with the same trio of active ingredients, but this is the one that delivers the best and most consistent results for me. Before I tried this a year ago my pigmentation was so bad, it was depressing. I have tried just about every product out there and I have to say that this has made the most significant positive difference for me. I'm grateful!

  10. Melamet Cream review by Dung Hoang on 12/24/2013
    Quality
    Value
    Price
    Star Rating

    Fast shipping, received items as indicated

Items 11 to 20 of 25 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

Reward Points You will earn 5 Points for writing a review this product.

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Price
Value
Quality
Star Rating