[email protected]

0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
  • Retinol 0.025% Cream Retinol 0.025% Cream

Retinol 0.025% Cream Generic - 20g

Price
Value
Quality
Star Rating
43 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$26.80
OR

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 43 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  1. I was nervous, but the merch is legit review by LeeOhz on 7/21/2019
    Star Rating
    Price
    Value
    Quality

    I was nervous to buy anything given some reviews I’ve read elsewhere, and just got one tube of this to be safe. Other than taking a bit longer than I’m accustomed to receive a shipping notice, I received my cream (long after the two day delivery I paid for (and return emails am hoping I’ll be refunded *hint hint* soon, right Taraskincare?) and I’m satisfied the Retin-a I received is legit.
    and am very satisfied with the quality of my purchase. That said, I’m taking off one star because they really need to improve their communication skills with patrons by acknowledging they’ve received customer contact and not ignore customer emails.

  2. Changed my skin review by HeatherSybil on 7/1/2019
    Star Rating
    Price
    Value
    Quality

    Heard about this great site from a friend and youtube gal I follow. I've so glad to see my face changing and I don't have to cover it waith tones of foundation. It's smoother, brighter and more youthful. I would recommend this site and this product to anyone who struggles with dark spots, acne, and redness.

  3. Great Product! Clear Skin. review by Maryland Girl on 9/2/2018
    Price
    Value
    Quality
    Star Rating

    This helps keep my skin smooth and acne free and clears out my pores. I wait 10 minutes after washing my face, otherwise it dries out my skin. In the winter, I mix it w Th my nighttime face lotion. Works great. Recommended.

  4. very good review by shiny scalp on 11/26/2017
    Price
    Value
    Quality
    Star Rating

    very good

  5. Very Pleased! A+ review by Jules on 11/3/2017
    Price
    Value
    Quality
    Star Rating

    So glad I discovered Tara Skin Care. Easy ordering process, no problems. My 2 tubed of Tretinoin arrived in approximately 2 weeks. Quality product, sealed & new. Will NEVER order from any of those shady online Mexican or Indian pharmacies again.

  6. Very happy review by Fantastic product on 6/21/2017
    Value
    Quality
    Star Rating
    Price

    Have bought this product Before from another seller, but from now on I'm only buying from tara. Fast shipping and great product!

  7. AMAZING!! review by Melissa on 6/11/2017
    Price
    Value
    Quality
    Star Rating

    I am so happy I found this site! I read some iffy reviews online AFTER I placed my first order and was worried. My order showed up within a few days and was packaged nicely. I have been using this now for over a week and can not believe how well this works!! Seriously amazing stuff!! I am in my mid forties and have spent way too much time in the sun! My skin is super sensitive and I have had real problems with hormonal breakouts on top of the wrinkles and sun damage. Doctors have not been very helpful and I have tried way too many expensive products that have not helped either! After using this every other day for about a week and a half, my skin looks better than it has in years! I use a mild cleanser and gentle moisturizer, wait the 30 minutes recommended and just use a dab of this. I live in a sunny place and am outside a lot so I use a sunscreen with 50 spf daily, but have also been wearing a sun hat when I'm outside. So far, I have been just fine, so don't be freaked out about the sun warning! Just be smart. Some people mentioned that this is expensive for such a small tube, but I completely disagree! A tiny bit does wonders and it actually works!!! I'm seriously going to save money by using this! Love It!!!

  8. So Convenient review by grace on 5/12/2017
    Star Rating
    Price
    Value
    Quality

    This is my second tube. So happy i don't have to get a prescription and then pay through the nose for this. Very happy and will keep repurchasing.

  9. Impressed! review by SNO on 3/13/2017
    Star Rating
    Price
    Value
    Quality

    Everything about my experience buying from this site was great; I ordered on a Friday and the package arrived on Monday in perfect condition, the product is authentic, the expiration date is 2 years away (so I have plenty of time to use it up). I couldn't be happier with my purchase and I'll definitely be a repeat customer :)

  10. Great item! review by cococo80 on 2/27/2017
    Quality
    Star Rating
    Price
    Value

    Perfect shopping and great quality item. Great price, too!!

Items 1 to 10 of 43 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Write Your Own Review

Reward Points You will earn 5 Points for writing a review this product.

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Price
Value
Quality
Star Rating