[email protected]

0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
  • Tretinoin Gel USP 0.1% Tretinoin Gel USP 0.1%

Retinol Gel USP 0.1% 20g

Quality
Star Rating
Price
Value
249 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$28.80
OR

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 249 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 25
  1. Five Stars review by Denise on 9/16/2021
    Value
    Quality
    Star Rating
    Price

    Excellent products. Will use for my lifetime.

  2. Love this review by Gabi on 4/27/2021
    Price
    Value
    Quality
    Star Rating

    I wish I would have started using Retinol years ago because it has left my skin feeling and looking amazing. The first few weeks were rough, lots of peeling and sometimes irritation as my skin got used to it. The tube is small but you need a very tiny amount so it should last you quite some time. Once that was done, my skin is almost flawless looking, minimal pores, no texture and it literally glows. I apply this at night and use sunscreen during the day.

  3. Great product! review by Kim on 3/29/2021
    Quality
    Star Rating
    Price
    Value

    This product is very effective. It worked after a few days of use. My skin is glowy and wrinkles have faded. There’s peeling but it’s not too bad. Shipping is fast and I received it within a few days. I love Trentinoin Gel and Tara Skin Care. Excellent product and excellent company. I highly recommend ordering.

  4. Works Great! review by Sea on 2/14/2021
    Price
    Value
    Quality
    Star Rating

    I've been using Retin-A for 20 years now and it is my holy grail for my skincare regimen. I've been ordering from TaraSC for around 5-6 years now and they've never disappointed me. Their products have always been of good quality and effective, and they ship quickly!

  5. I love this product review by Dalila on 1/12/2021
    Price
    Value
    Quality
    Star Rating

    This gel works super quick. It dries my active acne and starts the peeling process immediately. In a week my skin already looks better and the acne scars and darks spots are fading fast. I used to get chemical peels every other week which Was way more expensive and doesn’t work as fast as this gel.

  6. I LOVE THIS review by Janie L on 1/1/2021
    Price
    Value
    Quality
    Star Rating

    I've been using it for 2 years now and I recommend to people all the time. I always get compliments on my skin. Amazing for acne, large pores, sun spots, acne scars and wrinkles.

  7. I would buy again and again! review by Jessa on 12/11/2020
    Quality
    Star Rating
    Price
    Value

    Great product! Works as it should...this is my 3rd time buying tretinoin gel. Helps clear out my skin and reduce wrinkle appearance. I wash my face with African black soap, then I use alcohol-free witch hazel with rose water as a toner, once my skin is dry I apply the gel along with vitamin E oil to help reduce flaky dry skin that may arise from using product. I started to randomly get compliments on my skin from clients also. 5/5! Must try!

  8. I love Tara Skin Care review by Kim on 11/27/2020
    Quality
    Star Rating
    Price
    Value

    Excellent high-quality products!
    Great customer service!

  9. Excellent Product review by Lori on 11/23/2020
    Star Rating
    Price
    Value
    Quality

    Product quality is excellent! Price is great too! Tretinoin makes such a noticeable difference in my skin and I absolutely will be reordering.

  10. Love Tara Skin Care! review by Jacy on 11/17/2020
    Price
    Value
    Quality
    Star Rating

    Awesome product. Price is fantastic.

Items 1 to 10 of 249 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 25

Write Your Own Review

Reward Points You will earn 5 Points for writing a review this product.

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Star Rating
Price
Value