[email protected]

0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
  • Tretinoin Gel USP 0.1% Tretinoin Gel USP 0.1%

Retinol Gel USP 0.1% 20g

Price
Value
Quality
Star Rating
228 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$28.80
OR

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 228 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 23
  1. Strong and effective review by Ashley on 3/28/2020
    Value
    Quality
    Star Rating
    Price

    I don’t suffer from acne, but I have fine lines and uneven skin tone.

    I can’t say I’ve noticed this help with fine lines (I get Botox for that), but this definitely helps cell turnover and helps even out my skin tone.

    I use this every 3 nights and have for awhile and I still peel from this, it’s strong...but it works! Definitely follow with a good moisturizer and be diligent about sunscreen.

  2. Baby Skin review by Nahomie on 3/20/2020
    Value
    Quality
    Star Rating
    Price

    I'm in love with this gel, it made my skin smooth and cleared out all my acne and dark spot. I'm about to reorder my 2nd bottle.

  3. Great for hyperpigmentation review by Yaya on 3/11/2020
    Price
    Value
    Quality
    Star Rating

    This product is great! A friend recommended this to me because I’ve been suffering from hyperpigmentation from old acne that just wouldn’t go away! This product works great! Only been using it a week and my old skin is already shedding. Love it! Will definitely purchase again when the time comes

  4. Works great! review by sasha on 2/25/2020
    Price
    Value
    Quality
    Star Rating

    rapid fast shipping!

  5. Amazing product review by Julie on 2/22/2020
    Price
    Value
    Quality
    Star Rating

    I’ve been buying this product from Tara skin care for years. Before I was getting it from another site that went out of business. I’m so glad I’m able to buy it here and at a reasonable price. Tretinoin keeps my skin acne free and wrinkles free

  6. Absolutely love it! review by Ai on 2/16/2020
    Price
    Value
    Quality
    Star Rating

    I’ve been buying my retinol gel from Tara’s for years, but this is my first review. I absolutely love this stuff and the price is right on point, especially since they’re always generous with discount codes. I’m able to keep my skin nice without going broke. Appreciate you guys!

  7. Excellent product & speedy delivery review by Gretchen on 2/13/2020
    Price
    Value
    Quality
    Star Rating

    Glad I tried this website for Retin-A.

  8. Happy Customer! review by Mary on 1/30/2020
    Quality
    Star Rating
    Price
    Value

    Very satisfied with the product value, quality, and shipping! Thank you for your great service!

  9. I always come back review by Afeme on 12/5/2019
    Value
    Quality
    Star Rating
    Price

    This is amazing, stuff, It works great on my face. Not greasy, wake up feeling like a new person from the results of this ointment, skin looking very young

  10. Super service review by BJB on 9/21/2019
    Star Rating
    Price
    Value
    Quality

    Fast shipping, excellent product, odd payment methods

Items 1 to 10 of 228 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 23

Write Your Own Review

Reward Points You will earn 5 Points for writing a review this product.

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Price
Value
Quality
Star Rating