SUPPORT@TARASC.COM CONTACT US

 


Thank you for shopping with us and sorry for the inconvenience we are accepting Echeck and Direct Debit only!


0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
  • Retinol Gel USP 0.1% 20g 12356 Retinol Gel USP 0.1% 20g 12356

Retinol Gel USP 0.1% 20g

Star Rating
Price
Value
Quality
211 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$28.80
OR

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 211 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 22
  1. Great product review by Nancy Elizabeth on 3/1/2019
    Price
    Value
    Quality
    Star Rating

    Used to spend $70 for this at dermatologist.
    Exact same product. Been using for years. People think I am 15 yrs younger than true age.

  2. Great Results for Half the Price review by Sheila B on 2/5/2019
    Quality
    Star Rating
    Price
    Value

    I've been using this topical solution for over 5 years now, and I can't tell you how amazing my skin looks! Not only are my pores refined and my wrinkles greatly reduced, but my breakouts are now a thing of the past (and so are my previous acne scars!)! Furthermore, the price is WAY cheaper than anywhere else (seriously, this product retails on average for $75-$89)! Definitely sticking with this company and its products!

  3. Gold Standard of skin care review by sueb on 12/15/2018
    Price
    Value
    Quality
    Star Rating

    I have been using Tretinoin 0.1% for 4 years, twice a week along with Vitamin C serum and lots of sunblock. My new dermatologist asked what I did to keep my skin in such good shape! I am 63 yrs young and this product combined with high quality C and sunblock and hat is the gold standard.

  4. Love tara skincare customer service. review by madeline on 11/13/2018
    Quality
    Star Rating
    Price
    Value

    I have been using tretinoin gel for over three years. The first few months were rocky. The redness and the peeling. My skin finally got used to it and i am having be best skin ever. I love it

  5. Works review by Amy on 11/8/2018
    Quality
    Star Rating
    Price
    Value

    This is quality. Great price. Thanks Tara Skin!

  6. Great for the price. review by Ripshaw on 10/29/2018
    Quality
    Star Rating
    Price
    Value

    It's a great deal for the price. Will purchase again.

  7. Happy to buy it here!! review by Diana on 10/9/2018
    Star Rating
    Price
    Value
    Quality

    Transaction was flawless, paid via Zelle, receive my product super fast. Same quality as am used to, I been using Retin-A for over 10 years. Will continue to order from Tarac. Happy with the product and happy the service.

  8. Love it review by madeline on 9/24/2018
    Star Rating
    Price
    Value
    Quality

    Works wonders

  9. Great product. review by Mom on 9/8/2018
    Star Rating
    Price
    Value
    Quality

    Ordered this for my daughter's acne. It has helped with her acne quite a bit. Will buy it again.

  10. Great product review by madeline on 9/7/2018
    Star Rating
    Price
    Value
    Quality

    This is my 3rd time buying this product. Excellent, Excellent. Skin is soft and young looking. Get so many compliments.

Items 1 to 10 of 211 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 22

Write Your Own Review

Reward Points You will earn 5 Points for writing a review this product.

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Star Rating
Price
Value
Quality