SUPPORT@TARASC.COM CONTACT US

 


Thank you for shopping with us and sorry for the inconvenience we are accepting Echeck and Direct Debit only!


0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
  • Retinol Gel USP 0.1% 20g 12356 Retinol Gel USP 0.1% 20g 12356

Retinol Gel USP 0.1% 20g

Star Rating
Price
Value
Quality
203 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$28.80
OR

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 203 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 21
  1. Love it review by madeline on 9/24/2018
    Star Rating
    Price
    Value
    Quality

    Works wonders

  2. Great product. review by Mom on 9/8/2018
    Star Rating
    Price
    Value
    Quality

    Ordered this for my daughter's acne. It has helped with her acne quite a bit. Will buy it again.

  3. Great product review by madeline on 9/7/2018
    Star Rating
    Price
    Value
    Quality

    This is my 3rd time buying this product. Excellent, Excellent. Skin is soft and young looking. Get so many compliments.

  4. Great product! review by Janie on 8/13/2018
    Star Rating
    Price
    Value
    Quality

    It has helped me with my acne, dark spots and scars!! I LOVE IT!

  5. I'm 61 and look 35 review by Linda on 8/11/2018
    Star Rating
    Price
    Value
    Quality

    I have been using this product for years and I constantly get compliments and questions about why my skin looks so good. At 61 years old I have the skin of a 35 year old. I don't have acne, I use it for how it replenishes my collagen. Tara offers a great price and service. Don't know what I would do without them!

  6. Phenomenal acne treatment review by Maria on 6/16/2018
    Quality
    Star Rating
    Price
    Value

    For months I have been searching for Tretinoin that is strong enough to control my mild to moderate acne. I used to have a prescription but I finished the tube and my insurance is no longer paying for the treatment. I ordered 0.025% and 0.05% as well. They seemed to do nothing but make me super greasy and did nothing for the breakouts. However, THIS 0.1% was effective right away. In 3 days I had a lot of peeling and my PIH was noticeably lighter within the first week. Now it’s been two weeks of using only 2-3 times a week and I have not gotten a single cystic bump and any tiny clogged pore surfaces really quickly and heals in a day. So grateful to have finally found an affordable and effective product. If you have acne and acne pigmentation and you know tretinoin works for you but have no idea where to get it from, please do yourself a favor and buy this product. Start of slow if you’ve never used tretinoin before. I didn’t experience any purge because I was already using other resurfaces but ease into it!

  7. Retinol review by Liv on 6/1/2018
    Quality
    Star Rating
    Price
    Value

    Great product for acne skin noticed a huge difference in my skin within a week and a half. Keep yourself very moisture with this product

  8. Fantastic review by Tanya on 5/30/2018
    Quality
    Star Rating
    Price
    Value

    Exactly what I needed. TYSM

  9. Repeat Customer review by BluegrassBest on 3/31/2018
    Price
    Value
    Quality
    Star Rating

    I've purchased this product from Tara Skincare several times. I've always been pleased with service. The product works nicely over a period of time. Must use caution about the amount applied as skin will dry and peel. Best to add a good moisturizer. I prefer this over any other retinol product, even the expensive brands with retinol in them.

  10. Excellent product review by Mona on 3/7/2018
    Value
    Quality
    Star Rating
    Price

    I've been wanting to use a Rentin A product for years but I didn't because I thought I need a prescription until I came across this website from a YouTube video. I've been using skinsceuticals for years but it is so expensive. I can already tell the difference using this product. I'm starting to peel slightly. Thanks Tara for bringing us customers quality products at a fair price that until now I thought we're only available through prescriptions or buying online through sketchy foreign websites.

Items 1 to 10 of 203 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 21

Write Your Own Review

Reward Points You will earn 5 Points for writing a review this product.

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Star Rating
Price
Value