[email protected]

0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
  • Tretinoin Gel USP 0.025% Tretinoin Gel USP 0.025%

Retinol Gel USP A-Ret Gel 0.025%

Price
Value
Quality
Star Rating
16 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$22.80
OR

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 16 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  1. Superb! review by Ethel on 12/12/2017
    Star Rating
    Price
    Value
    Quality

    I've ordered here numerous times and everything is always perfect. Shipping is fast, prices are great and the products are always fresh. This product has done wonders for my skin--it has lightened dark spots, cleared up any blemishes I have and smoothed out my skin. Thank you!

  2. Great! review by Ashley on 7/6/2016
    Quality
    Value
    Price
    Star Rating

    Great product, great price!

  3. great site review by Tara Gentile on 5/2/2016
    Quality
    Value
    Price
    Star Rating

    product arrived very quick and was a very easy ordering process!! will do business again with this company!!

  4. Fast Shipping! review by on 4/12/2016
    Quality
    Value
    Price
    Star Rating

    Wow, received my order in just 3 days. Thank you for offering great products and for shipping them so quickly! I'll definitely be back again and again!

  5. Quick review by Shirley Daniels on 4/7/2016
    Quality
    Value
    Price
    Star Rating

    Not one issue, yeah!

  6. A Very Happy Costumer review by Victoria D. on 1/23/2016
    Quality
    Value
    Price
    Star Rating

    I have ordered numerous items from Tara Skincare over the course of the past year. Each shipment has always arrived within a few days of me placing my order! In addition, I have never had any product mixups or issues with my orders. I love this website- it offers quality products at a great price.

  7. Survey review by Stacey Hill on 1/15/2016
    Quality
    Value
    Price
    Star Rating

    I can't take a survey when I have not even received the product

  8. great !!! review by padelante on 10/23/2015
    Quality
    Value
    Price
    Star Rating

    I love it

  9. Not what I ordered review by on 9/30/2015
    Quality
    Value
    Price
    Star Rating

    I ordered the tretinoin gel .025% but was sent .1% instead. Additionally, the tube had a small hole in it. I tried to contact them via phone with no response. No response by e-mail either. I would like my money back.

  10. Fast shipping. Product works great! review by D on 7/8/2015
    Quality
    Value
    Price
    Star Rating

    Wasn't expecting the shipping to be this quick. It was packaged carefully. The product itself is already working wonders. I am 30 yrs old and suffer from hormonal acne. Not a great look for someone my age. I can finally walk around without any makeup or cover up goop on my face. I really recommend this product from THIS COMPANY.
    Good luck! :)

Items 1 to 10 of 16 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Reward Points You will earn 5 Points for writing a review this product.

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Price
Value
Quality
Star Rating