[email protected]

0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
  • tazarotene cream tazarotene cream

Tazarotene Cream 0.1%

Price
Value
Quality
Star Rating
13 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$30.80
OR

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 13 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  1. Heals acne and scars like no other! review by Crisy on 7/2/2019
    Star Rating
    Price
    Value
    Quality

    I love that I can find affordable Retin A on this site! Please never stop selling this as you have a lifetime customer! :) This is the only product that heals my hormonal acne/pimples and the scarring as well. It keeps my face looking healthy and clear. I combine with vitamin C for an extra boost in the healing effects.

  2. I love this stuff review by RL on 12/19/2016
    Value
    Quality
    Star Rating
    Price

    It works well and is very gentle on my skin.

  3. Thank God review by Roya on 10/23/2016
    Star Rating
    Price
    Value
    Quality

    I found this site a while back when i lost insurance and i couldn't afford to buy my acne med from a derm. and its basicallly the same thing minus the arm and a leg and seriously i couldnt be happier!

  4. Satisfied customer review by on 2/14/2016
    Quality
    Value
    Price
    Star Rating

    I haven't used this product yet. I've used the Retin A and I am very happy with that product. I have read the reviews of the tazarotene cream and am looking forward to trying it. I will continue to order from this website.

  5. Excellent review by kim harte on 2/14/2016
    Quality
    Value
    Price
    Star Rating

    Excellent products, service and prices. Love the sales. Keep up the great work!

  6. Amazing review by Rachel Elliott on 2/5/2016
    Quality
    Value
    Price
    Star Rating

    Always pleased with your service and quality of products! Never disappointed!

  7. Product Tazarotene Cream 0.1% review by Shirley Gill on 8/3/2015
    Quality
    Value
    Price
    Star Rating

    Great service from Tara Skincare..

  8. Everything Great review by on 6/16/2015
    Quality
    Value
    Price
    Star Rating

    Received product very quickly. Good quality. Would buy from again.

  9. FYI... review by DrSeuss on 3/10/2015
    Quality
    Value
    Price
    Star Rating

    As a physician, I wanted to make something clear: This particular cream (in addition to seller's Tretinoin cream/gel and hydroquinone agents) is IDENTICAL to those which are obtained with an Rx from a doctor's office. Dosage may vary with each medication, but the fact remains that they are the SAME medication we require an Rx to get at CVS or Wal-Mart. There is a slight difference between the brand and generic version of each medication as well as their prices(ex. Retain-A vs Tretinoin) Still, both generic and brand names require an Rx at your local pharmacy, while purchasing on this site (thankfully!!) so generously allows us Consumers to skip that step. So, the potency of meds purchased on this site is NO DIFFERENT from that which is purchased at Walgreens. Thank you TaraSkinCare, for the convenience of purchasing through you. It does not go unnoticed!!

  10. Im peeling as expected review by kelmail on 3/2/2015
    Quality
    Value
    Price
    Star Rating

    I've used for about 2 weeks now in conjunction with tretinoin gel & hydroquinone and I've noticed the same difference as with the prescribed version letting me know that we've been over paying all this time! I bet the offices get theirs from this site too. I peel and polish the same as when I've used the tazorac & retinA. I will definitely order again.

Items 1 to 10 of 13 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Reward Points You will earn 5 Points for writing a review this product.

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Price
Value
Quality
Star Rating