[email protected]

0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
  • triluma triluma
  • Triluma TRI-1 Triluma TRI-1

Triluma

Quality
Star Rating
Price
Value
13 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $59.80

Special Price $45.80

OR

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 13 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  1. Triluma review by Tina on 11/13/2021
    Value
    Quality
    Star Rating
    Price

    Excellent product. It’s a 1/3 of the price from the dermatology office .highly recommend this for sun spots .

  2. Amazing Product That Really Works!!! review by babygirlglo on 11/9/2021
    Price
    Value
    Quality
    Star Rating

    I have been suffering from dark brown sun damage on my face and chest for over 40 years after spending all my youth in the sun using baby oil and iodine as my tanning oil. I think I even used a self-tanning facial machine that I purchased for home use too. We had no idea about sun damage back then and now I am showing the aftereffects. Needless to say, I lived during the time of sun tanning beds and was a regular customer for many years before they found out how damaging to your health and skin they were. Now I have lots of dark brown sun spots which appeared on my face and chest which I absolutely hate and can't cover up without using a ton of makeup. I have spent thousands of dollars to try and find a product that would help to fade these dark spots but nothing I have tried has worked. I read about TriLuma and it sounded like just the product that would do what I was needing it to do. I've only been using the TriLuma for a week but it is doing exactly what I was looking for from a product. My skin is peeling gently and beneath the dead skin is beautiful new soft skin! I will use this for a long time until the dark spots are all gone. Then I will use TaraSkincare's Vitamin C product and a Retinol product until I can do the TriLuma again. I will most likely do this routine about 3 times a year due to the hydroquinine in it. It is the best product ever and I absolutely love TriLuma.

  3. Amazing product review by Alyssia on 11/7/2021
    Star Rating
    Price
    Value
    Quality

    Was prescribed this by a dermatologist previously and struggled to get it prescribed again or find where I would be able to purchase without a prescription. I’ve only been using it less than a week and already have significant lightening in post acne hyperpigmentation & skill is looking extremely clear with this Triluma! Will definitely be ordering again!

  4. Wonderful product & service review by JBB on 11/2/2021
    Star Rating
    Price
    Value
    Quality

    I'm so glad I decided to go with Triluma. It has made such a difference in my skin. Dark spots have faded away & some scarring looks less noticeable. Product was shipped out fast & well packaged. The only side effect I had was occasional peeling of skin. My advice is to let your skin dry very good after you wash it before applying this product. Always apply sunscreen in the morning after you wash your face & stay hydrated .

  5. Trilluma review by AMJ on 9/25/2020
    Price
    Value
    Quality
    Star Rating

    Products good the service is just too damn slow. You know how hard it is to find these creams and once you pay for it you want your product.

  6. Mid level Strength/High Level Lightening Effects. review by Kimberly on 9/2/2020
    Price
    Value
    Quality
    Star Rating

    This product works well with no irritation. The tube is tiny though; a little goes a long way.

  7. It works and it’s affordable review by Denise B on 8/13/2020
    Quality
    Star Rating
    Price
    Value

    I want to tell you that this cream"Triluma" is one of the best on the market for treating severe cases of melasma. The first time I got this cream was prescribed from my doctor, but it was almost $130 plus the copay for doctor visit, it was almost $200!!! I am so happy to find this gem on Tara skincare website for $45. You have to use this 10-15 nights in a row, you will peel a lot, but your brown spots wrinkles will be gone. This cream has the right consistency of hydroquinone and Retin-A in order to fight your melasma. The most important part is to use SPF on your face and neck, so the sun doesn't flare up again. This cream works like magic and it's really affordable. Because it has hydro quinone in it, you should not use it more than 3 times a year- your skin needs 2-3 months break in between treatments. Buy this cream and make your skin on your face brighter, but do not forget about spf, big hats and big shades.

  8. Love this product review by Lorib on 7/10/2020
    Price
    Value
    Quality
    Star Rating

    I have been using this for 3 weeks. I love it, using it everyday and my dark spots are disappearing. I am by the beach and as long as I wear sunscreen everyday, I can continue to use daily. This is a keeper

  9. Love this! review by Gigi on 6/27/2020
    Star Rating
    Price
    Value
    Quality

    My skin has never been brighter or smoother than it has since using Triluma. I just ordered my second tube. A bit pricey, but well worth the money.

  10. I received the product and I reordered it review by Viorica on 6/15/2020
    Star Rating
    Price
    Value
    Quality

    It really works

Items 1 to 10 of 13 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Reward Points You will earn 5 Points for writing a review this product.

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Star Rating
Price
Value
Quality