SUPPORT@TARASC.COM

0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
  • triple vitamin c serum triple vitamin c serum
  • triplevitamincserum triplevitamincserum

Triple Vitamin C Serum

Value
Quality
Star Rating
Price
10 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

Regular Price: $49.80

Special Price $25.80

OR

Customer Reviews

10 Item(s)

per page
  1. 5 Star review by Karla on 11/16/2019
    Quality
    Star Rating
    Price
    Value

    Not only is this serum ridiculously inexpensive, it’s as effective as Skinceuticals. It’s effective but doesn’t make you feel as if your face is on fire. Love it!

  2. Great product review by Stacey on 9/7/2019
    Star Rating
    Price
    Value
    Quality

    Moisturizing and effective. Feels great on my face, unlike some other Vitamin C products that dries up my face.

  3. 5-star serum review by madeline on 1/28/2019
    Quality
    Star Rating
    Price
    Value

    I ordered this product and didn’t use it until traveling last year. The serum makes my skin bright and smooth. However, the only downside is that I cannot use the product every day due to itching and minor redness. Even so, I still love this product and is highly recommended!

  4. Great product! review by Laura on 1/23/2019
    Quality
    Star Rating
    Price
    Value

    I have used this product for a month and already notice my skin improving! Very hydrating and gives me a nice glow!

  5. Great Stuff! review by Joan on 1/4/2019
    Quality
    Star Rating
    Price
    Value

    This product really faded the darker patches on my aging skin. It also makes your skin softer and smoother.

  6. better results than most review by Sandy on 12/4/2018
    Value
    Quality
    Star Rating
    Price

    Really impressed with the results Howe’s I deducted one star because I don’t care for the smell of this product. It takes about half hour to dissipate so I’ll put up with it for the results

  7. great product review by shirley on 7/27/2018
    Price
    Value
    Quality
    Star Rating

    Love the feel of the serum..not greasy.really works

  8. Best Vitamin C out there! review by Air Force Mama on 11/25/2017
    Quality
    Star Rating
    Price
    Value

    Love this serum, I’ve bought several other versions from dermatologists and local retailers and this one is my favorite. Doesn’t break me out, but helps w my fine lines and discoloration. I have oily/acne prone skin, and this works awesome. Don’t let the great price point fool you, it’s works just as great as the much more expensive versions!

  9. Triple Vit C review by sue on 11/24/2017
    Quality
    Star Rating
    Price
    Value

    I love this product! I have gone through 3 bottles already. It helps restore my skin to a younger looking glow. A must try!

  10. SATISFIED review by Martha on 5/12/2017
    Price
    Value
    Quality
    Star Rating

    Almost finished my first bottler. I can say this product is working good.

10 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

Reward Points You will earn 5 Points for writing a review this product.

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Star Rating
Price
Value
Quality