[email protected]

0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
  • vitamin c 20% serum vitamin c 20% serum
  • Vitamin C 20% Serum VIT20 Vitamin C 20% Serum VIT20

Vitamin C 20% Serum

Quality
Star Rating
Price
Value
23 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$29.80
OR

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 23 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  1. Nice product review by Cat on 3/15/2021
    Star Rating
    Price
    Value
    Quality

    Nice product

  2. Love it! review by Ashley on 11/27/2020
    Quality
    Star Rating
    Price
    Value

    Started seeing results in the first week. Ordering again!

  3. Quality Product review by Taylor on 10/13/2020
    Price
    Value
    Quality
    Star Rating

    This product made a notable difference after the 3 applications. The things that improved was 1. texture of my skin , 2. reduced acne 3. skin was brighter, not glowy, per se, but a definite difference. I am one who is new to taking care of my own facial needs since I have not been getting facials due to circumstances. This gave me better results than when I would see my esthetician. I am also one who has been 'at war' with my skin as far as experiencing adult acne and this product has helped me maintain a nice complexion.

  4. High Quality Serum review by GlitterGirl on 9/18/2020
    Price
    Value
    Quality
    Star Rating

    This serum is just as good or better than the $80 serum I used. I highly recommend it if you want to get the glow back in your skin. It really makes a huge difference in my skin. With or without makeup, my skin looks dewy and beautiful. It makes a huge difference.

  5. The BEST! review by Anna on 8/11/2020
    Quality
    Star Rating
    Price
    Value

    i always buy Vitamin C to use on my hands and face. Vitamin C - 20% is the first one that has really made a difference in my skin. Brown spots are disappearing! Love it! Love it! Love it!

  6. Good product review by Mona on 3/28/2018
    Price
    Value
    Quality
    Star Rating

    I've tried many brands of vitamin C. The most expensive being from SkinCeuticals. All I can say is so far so good. I just wish it was at a lesser price as I also have used a brand that costed $17.00 and worked just as good & was also 20% vitamin C with Ferulic acid. All in all this is a good product.

  7. vitamin C review by sue on 11/25/2017
    Quality
    Star Rating
    Price
    Value

    This is great for the price. I switched it up to the triple C and it is amazing.

  8. Great product! review by Ellie on 6/9/2017
    Quality
    Star Rating
    Price
    Value

    love the serum, very light texture....makes my skin look younger and moist.

  9. I like this product. review by madeline on 11/10/2016
    Price
    Value
    Quality
    Star Rating

    Love this stuff. Have been using the name brand by SkinCeuticals, which costs close to $130. This product works just as well. Fast shipping as well. Thank you!

  10. Work really well review by Rio Phior on 6/6/2016
    Quality
    Value
    Price
    Star Rating

    Comes in glass bottle with eye dropper applier. Bottle could break if you dropped it, but the contents lasts a long time and softens skin.

Items 1 to 10 of 23 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

Reward Points You will earn 5 Points for writing a review this product.

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Value
Quality
Star Rating
Price