[email protected]

0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
  • vitamin c 20% serum vitamin c 20% serum
  • Vitamin C 20% Serum VIT20 Vitamin C 20% Serum VIT20

Vitamin C 20% Serum

Price
Value
Quality
Star Rating
23 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$29.80
OR

Customer Reviews

Items 11 to 20 of 23 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  1. Brightening serum review by Susie on 5/30/2016
    Quality
    Value
    Price
    Star Rating

    Helps to lighten pigmentation due to sun exposure.
    Excellent price, fast shipping. Highly recommend to others to try.

  2. Looks Good review by Annitte on 4/25/2016
    Quality
    Value
    Price
    Star Rating

    Well, Yesterday I received my vitamin C! I looked to make sure that the first three ingredients are what I'm looking for. So All i can say is that I received my order on time and it wasn't broken. I started using it last night on my face where I have some hyper-pigmentation. So in 4 weeks we will see!

    Well today is Monday 4/25/16- I must say my skin is looking better! Those Brown spots on my cheeks are fading! on a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the highest! I polled my office mates! and all gave it a 7! as I did myself! maybe in another week I'll be a 9 or 10..

  3. Serun review by SALLY M OCONNELL on 1/30/2016
    Quality
    Value
    Price
    Star Rating

    Taraskincare my go to for for the finest products. at reasonable prices

  4. Vitamin C 20% Serum review by Karen Halverson on 8/9/2015
    Quality
    Value
    Price
    Star Rating

    I use this product every day and love it!

  5. quickly delivered review by on 8/5/2015
    Quality
    Value
    Price
    Star Rating

    Have not started to use it, but was happy that it arrived so quickly after the order was placed. Thanks.

  6. So far so good review by Marsha Kamen on 7/11/2015
    Quality
    Value
    Price
    Star Rating

    At this price I'm going to use this serum on my arms and elbows. Hoping that it will give my skin a more youthful look. Too soon to tell as yet

  7. Vitamin C 20% Serum review by on 7/8/2015
    Quality
    Value
    Price
    Star Rating

    Awesome product! I love Tara Skin Care! They sell quality products! And they work! I will be ordering again very soon!

  8. Great Product - Great Company review by Lee S. on 6/29/2015
    Quality
    Value
    Price
    Star Rating

    It's only been a few days but so far I'm pleased with the Serum. It feels good on my skin, has a nice smell, and I do believe I notice a difference with my skin. And as always, Tara Skin Care offered a hassle free shopping experience and fast shipping.

  9. Good product for aging skin review by Peggy on 6/16/2015
    Quality
    Value
    Price
    Star Rating

    I have used several brand and variations of Vitamin C Serums and I think Taraskin's product contains the best combination of ingredients for maximum results.

  10. Vitamin C 20% Serum review by Karen K. on 5/24/2015
    Quality
    Value
    Price
    Star Rating

    I just received this yesterday in the mail and started using it, today. The product recommends that you use 5 to 7 drops of this product on your face. Well, 7 drops barely covered my nose. (I don't have a big nose.) There was nothing else to spread on the rest of my face. I need to use about 20 drops of this product to spread a thin layer of the product on my entire face. Supposedly, it takes about six weeks to see results from this product. Will keep you posted.

Items 11 to 20 of 23 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

Reward Points You will earn 5 Points for writing a review this product.

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Star Rating
Price
Value