Pay Credit Card With Zapper App Please Click On Payment Instructions! SUPPORT@TARASC.COM

0item(s)

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Product was successfully added to your shopping cart.
  • vitamin c 20% serum vitamin c 20% serum
  • vitamin c serum vitamin c serum

Vitamin C 20% Serum

Quality
Star Rating
Price
Value
18 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

$29.80
OR

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 18 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2
  1. Good product review by Mona on 3/27/2018
    Price
    Value
    Quality
    Star Rating

    I've tried many brands of vitamin C. The most expensive being from SkinCeuticals. All I can say is so far so good. I just wish it was at a lesser price as I also have used a brand that costed $17.00 and worked just as good & was also 20% vitamin C with Ferulic acid. All in all this is a good product.

  2. vitamin C review by sue on 11/24/2017
    Quality
    Star Rating
    Price
    Value

    This is great for the price. I switched it up to the triple C and it is amazing.

  3. Great product! review by Ellie on 6/8/2017
    Quality
    Star Rating
    Price
    Value

    love the serum, very light texture....makes my skin look younger and moist.

  4. I like this product. review by madeline on 11/10/2016
    Price
    Value
    Quality
    Star Rating

    Love this stuff. Have been using the name brand by SkinCeuticals, which costs close to $130. This product works just as well. Fast shipping as well. Thank you!

  5. Work really well review by Rio Phior on 6/6/2016
    Quality
    Value
    Price
    Star Rating

    Comes in glass bottle with eye dropper applier. Bottle could break if you dropped it, but the contents lasts a long time and softens skin.

  6. Brightening serum review by Susie on 5/30/2016
    Quality
    Value
    Price
    Star Rating

    Helps to lighten pigmentation due to sun exposure.
    Excellent price, fast shipping. Highly recommend to others to try.

  7. Looks Good review by Annitte on 4/25/2016
    Quality
    Value
    Price
    Star Rating

    Well, Yesterday I received my vitamin C! I looked to make sure that the first three ingredients are what I'm looking for. So All i can say is that I received my order on time and it wasn't broken. I started using it last night on my face where I have some hyper-pigmentation. So in 4 weeks we will see!

    Well today is Monday 4/25/16- I must say my skin is looking better! Those Brown spots on my cheeks are fading! on a scale of 1-10 with 10 being the highest! I polled my office mates! and all gave it a 7! as I did myself! maybe in another week I'll be a 9 or 10..

  8. Serun review by SALLY M OCONNELL on 1/30/2016
    Quality
    Value
    Price
    Star Rating

    Taraskincare my go to for for the finest products. at reasonable prices

  9. Vitamin C 20% Serum review by Karen Halverson on 8/9/2015
    Quality
    Value
    Price
    Star Rating

    I use this product every day and love it!

  10. quickly delivered review by on 8/5/2015
    Quality
    Value
    Price
    Star Rating

    Have not started to use it, but was happy that it arrived so quickly after the order was placed. Thanks.

Items 1 to 10 of 18 total

per page
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

Reward Points You will earn 5 Points for writing a review this product.

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Price
Value
Quality
Star Rating

SEO Toolbar

hide

Full Action Name: 
review_product_list


Robots Meta Header: 
INDEX,FOLLOW


Canonical URL: 
https://www.tarasc.com//
Canonical created not using Mirasvit SEO extension.


Number of H1 tags: 
One H1 tag. Correct.


Meta Title: 
Vitamin C 20% Serum
Length = 19. Correct.


Meta Description: 
Vitamin C 20% Serum is best anti aging vitamin c serum for face & skin with hyaluronic acid vitamin E and Algae.
Length = 112. Correct.


Meta Keywords 

vitamin c 20% serum
   7  (63.6%)
anti aging
   4  (36.4%)
anti oxidant.
   0  (0%)
vitamin e
   0  (0%)
anti wrinkle
   0  (0%)

Image Alt 

Total amount of images: 14
Images without alt attribute: 2
Images with empty alt attribute: 6
Some alt tags are empty or missing.